Total users: 39,858,835 Online users: 143,686
Ahsha, 27


About Me

I want to talk to some of u guys but im not gonna pay but if you are cute and a nice guy and are interested in BBWs then jus txt me ***


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dee


    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-43

    Hi! My name is Dee. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Kirbyville, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Happy


    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-45

    Text me on ***

  • Missingangel


    Woman. 61 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 53-67

    Just a plain old country girl living life on my farm. Trying to be self suffient as much as possible. I got deer, squirrel, rabbit and wild hogs to hunt right here on my land to feed me. Have goats for milk and cheese and ducks and chickens for eggs and meat when coyotes don t eat them first. I garden and can do some dehydrating. I love to cook and bbq and have boils. Due to having a farm now i don t camp now. I live in woods everyday. I can have bonfires all the time make noise whenever. My horse died so don t ride horseback no more. My cows are steaks in freezer. Will get more when time right. I love doing hobbies. My current project is remoldeling my house. I the smell of fresh cut wood. Love throwing a log in wood stove as well. I am a caring person to man or beasts. Currently i am employed as a caretaker and she lives here with me till she finds a home of her own. I have no stress, mental issues, no bad habits except cigs. No drama but peace and quiet. My client can be a little drama queen at times but i nip it in the bud quickly. I am kind of hippie/mother nature type. Love watching squirrels at play in yard have totally different hunting zone where my fur friends ain t. I like to plant flowers that smell good and attract bees. All animals work making fertilizers and giving me food. I do going fishing when i get the chance. Got lots of lakes and rivers near me. Time my biggest if this sounds peaceful to you give me a like and i will get back to you.

Follow Us: