Total users: 40,438,779 Online users: 145,536
Sam, 27

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Sam. I am never married christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Kentucky, Bowling Green. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Krystalsw

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-50

    I'm just a 25 yr old workaholic, from Monroe, LA, pursuing a B.S. degree in Criminal Justice at Daymar College online. I stay in Bowling Green, KY, I work at a factory, I have my own place, my own car, I have a twin, and I'm a Culinary Specialist in the US Army Reserves. I'm boring, so I don't smoke, I don't usually drink, I don't like drama, and I don't usually go clubbing, but I'm not opposed to those who do like to smoke, drink, and go clubbing.. I like traveling, going to the movies, exploring food from different cultures, playing around/being a smartass, working, working out, doing thing's that get the adrenaline pumping/trying out things I've never done before.. I am actively looking.. I'm not picky, but you must have some type of income.. I'm an ambitious person, so my life's always hectic, but I'm looking for a woman who's outgoing, and can teach me something, preferably someone local. I'm petite, and I'm an indoor person, so I'm looking for someone who's the complete opposite, but also like to cuddle. I'm not picky, but that is what I prefer. I'm a vegetarian, but I'm not against those who do eat meat. I am in the US Army Reserves, I do have a factory job, and I am in school online as a full time student, but I can make time. Just your average 25 year old trying to make the impossible possible, one step at a time.. I am most likely interested in anyone who actually just read these paragraphs, but if you can't meet me in person to prove you're real, I'm not interested, and if you know you aren't loyal, I am not interested. Don't hesitate to inbox me.. I'm into all races/sizes.. Just looking for a woman I can spend all of my time with, I do believe in lesbian/gay marriage.. I'm also looking for a gym partner/someone who can motivate me/help me push myself harder at the gym, so if you love working out, I'm also looking for someone to do that with as well.. I'm serious about finding someone, so my account is upgraded, and I can actually talk on here, but if you can't and want to get to know me more, you can inbox me on *** *** (that is the link to my page)

  • Angel

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Angel. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Carameltreats

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-31

    Hi! My name is Carameltreats. I am single mixed woman from Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: