Total users: 40,473,077 Online users: 145,788
Shaun, 37

Online

About Me

Laid back ,down to earth, and likes to have fun

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Temeka

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    **For the love of all that is holy, if you were born after ***, please don't message me. While I find it very flattering...lets be serious. I'm not looking for a 22 yr old." **I grew up outside of LA, moved to NYC for college and stayed there for 4 years after. I try to get out to see as much of this great city as possible! I'm looking for a guy with a big heart and a sense of adventure. Ive been known to decide Friday at 3pm that a weekend getaway sounds fun, pack a bag in a hurry and get out of town. A solid sense of humor is a must and if you can make me laugh..I'm sold. I love to cook and bake and tend to talk about food a lot. If you hate cuddling, we won't get along. :)Oh. And please have a job. A real job. Thank you! anything that includes a ton of laughs. And drinks. Lots of drinks.

  • Lavone

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I tend to appreciate the smaller moments in life, and sometimes I am willing to do things just so I can tell the story later. But, it often feels like things just sort to unfold into a great story situation.I am grateful to work a job that I love and pays the bills. I love going out to new restaurants and sometimes dancing on a saturday night. There is a special place in my heart for breakfast/brunch. I love concerts and music (who doesn't?). I am also pretty famous for my mix cds. I am an avid reader, often reading ***books at the same time. I have dedicated last year and this year to doing all the things I have always wanted to do. Some of the things I have done:---Watched some movies I probably should have seen by now-Started eating way more healthfully/working on recreating my favorite dishes at homeSome things that are in process or I have yet to do:-Learn how to surf (in process and so excited!)-Learn how to drive stick shift-Be in a flash dance mob-Use a barbecue successfully-Travel around the world (probably more of a lifelong goal)and more...I believe that everything in life is awesome, fundamentally. There is noting more attractive to me than good conversation. A good first date makes me excited for the second. Location is arbitrary. Although, if you really want to win my heart, brunch is the way to go!

  • Versie

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I have lived in So-cal pretty much my whole life.I am currently single looking for a guy who would like to get to know each other and then maybe something more ;). ALSO I'm A LIL THICKER AS YOU CAN SEE IN MY PICS... IF YOU DONT LIKE IT, DON'T LOOK OR MESSAGE ME...SIMPLE AS THAT! :)..I like to Drink, dance and have a good time. My father passed away almost 2 yrs ago and he was a huge part of my life. I like to listen to music, any kind really, Rap or hip-hop my most fav.. I love the beach, hiking, swimming, and cuddling if you have any questions HMU.. (O.o) We Sha'll See (0.0)

Follow Us: