Total users: 39,851,714 Online users: 143,753
Nalissa, 26

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Nalissa. I am never married spiritual but not religious mixed woman without kids from United States, Rhode Island, Cranston. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Mixed

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lucia

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    BELOW IS WHAT MY PROFILE USED TO SAY... but in addition to below... i just wanted to say i could sit here and type about how incredible i am or something like that - truth is that if you take time to meet or talk to me and learn about one another that is the ONLY way anyone is going to know. so many judge on face, body and physical without learning who a person is inside. society has become VERY shallow and self centered. we all want the "eye candy" attraction.... but really would you rather be with someone that looks great but is really a horrible person or someone that's great inside that would give their all to keep you satisfied and average on the outside. i am told i'm attractive. i guess that's in the eye of the be holder. personally, what i look like on the outside pales compared to the inside. i will say i'm an incredible mother with a warm heart and a lot of love to give if i met someone. please, take the time to get to know someone... don't base your opinion on picture or words on a screen... learn with one step at a time - in the long run isn't that better? i was recently asked what type i'm attracted to - so here is my basic answer to that.... in a physical aspect i prefer guys that are taller and a bit strong...- just to say i like to wear heels and prefer not to look down on my date/partner. the strength is frankly due to like a man that can handle me without hurting me if you understand that. anything else you want to know - ask me..... i am easy going, laid back, honest and if in a relationship very faithful. my rules in life are simple... my son comes before everything.- i don't care if you leave the seat up- it's better then the alternative -LOL! i loose my cool about things that are just logical and not done. ex: if you stink take a shower. bad breath - brush! you'd think that would just be a given and simple. not always!! anyway, i am employed full time as a bartender and unlike most people i truly love my job. around work i like to spend time doing the normal things in life. i have my own home and am trying to get by. i have several dogs and truly i love my puppies. i'm straight forward and blunt (almost to a fault)! i wouldn't change my past for the world. i'm not perfect and if i had to say what my faults are the top one that comes to mind is: i let people that don't deserve it take advantage of my good heart. i truly believe there is good in mostly everyone. i like things done certain ways - i don't totally suffer from OCD but i do have it at times. my likes and dislikes... they are really simple... i like sports, action and adventure shows, drama shows (like law and order series - shows that make you think). i dislike fake people, dishonest people and especially liars, cheaters and thieves. i'm not sure what else to say... not looking to get a run around. i don't need games or anything! if you contact me understand i'm a single mother i don't have alot of free time to sit by the computer and do much...) that is about the computer usage i do outside of work. that's about it - if you want to know something else - ask - if you look you will find me - my life is an open book.

  • Elba

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Well hello there hmmm... where to start well first I'm a mother to two sets of the cutest twin boys ever!!! I love country music.... I love anything outdoors.... I'm big when it comes to family!!! Um whatever else you wanna know just message me I'm pretty much an open book ;)) oh I'm a very outspen kind a girl I don't sugar coat anything at all but all at the same ime I'm very polite and respectful... and lastly I have a huge heart I will try my hardest to help anyone I can because the way I see it you never truely know what a person is going through and in the end its the little things in life that mean the most!! Y'all have a wonderfully blessed day :))This might sound racist and conceited and all that other good stuff but oh well... for one I date white men that's how I was raised and that's how I will raise my children... for two I only date men that are older than me... and lastly I only date men that are taller than me... that's just the way I am and I like it perfectly fine and if you don't then don't message me :)) sorry not trying to be rude I'm just trying to save your time and mine ;))

  • Traci

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-36

    Hi! My name is Traci. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Cranston, Rhode Island, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: