Total users: 41,750,228 Online users: 150,049
Haley, 26

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Haley. I am never married christian native american woman without kids from United States, Oklahoma, Broken Arrow. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Native American

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Asingleokie

    Offline

    Woman. 61 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-59

    Hi! My name is Asingleokie. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Connie

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-42

    I'm a pretty chilled out girl. Enjoy my friends and family. Big fan of the outdoors, especially the summer season (when we get it!) I love travel and did a bit 'sailing' (working on cruise liners) around some of the coastlines of Europe. Want to go a bit furthur a field now.Like to keep my fitness up so try and run a few times a week and attend a few classes too, Body Combat and circuits are currently up there as favourites. Big comedy fan, especially stand up! Hoping to get to a few shows sometime soon. Guess I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humour, pretty essential.Enjoys being out and about an looks after himself. Has interests and his own friends and teeth. (That does come higher up on the preference list, not changing now. You really must have your own teeth though)Pub, drink, chat. Open to other ideas. Just seems the norm for 'first date'

  • Ilene

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-61

    I like cooking, reading, wake boarding, motorcycling and snow boarding. I had been a graphic designer for many years, in Seattle. I moved to Redmond to start my own business in insurance. I have always had my own business, I like the flexibility of having time off to be with my kids, or hang out with my friends, or just to be alone and do my own thing. I love music and restaurants and the outdoors. I just bought a Suzuki ***for cruising around Central Oregon for the summer. That's me, now what about you?On a first date I would have coffee, or go for a walk, or both so we could laugh, talk and get to know each other better.

Follow Us: