Total users: 40,290,837 Online users: 144,816
Madsr, 26

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Madsr. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from United States, Utah, Layton. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Robyn

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Hi there! I’m a true friend seeking the same in another with the possibilty of evolving to something meaningful. A little bit about myself: I don’t sit still for very long...kind of a busy body and I don’t think I would want / or could live life any other way. I like to have fun and laugh...the kind of laughter that makes your sides ache and leave you gasping for breath. I have many varied interests and enjoy hands-on projects around the house, such as decorating and handy-woman stuff. I'm what some might call an "artsy-fartsy" type, love creating things and have tried many hobbies but I always come back to my first true love: making jewellery. I love going different places and doing things....exploring, roadtrips, festivals, concerts, travelling and anything active in the outdoors. I’m an active individual that enjoys everything from yoga, to rollerblading, kayaking/canoeing and volleyball.I am ultimately looking for someone that wants to be happy in life and is seeking a special connection with another...celebrating similarities while striving to understand and appreciate our differences. Support, respect, compromise and communication are key for me.My ideal match: Would enjoy similar interests and have similar goals and morals - Honest, Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Fun and Passionate. If you judge success by the amount of joy, peace, health and love in your life, than can’t wait to hear from you! All the best to everyone in this adventure we call life. = ) I think a great first date is something fun and interactive, either something that is fairly low-key like putt-putt golf or bowling and for the more adventurous, indoor rock-climbing!!!

  • Marta

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I am a fun loving, positive person who likes to be social and try new things. I am not afraid to get dirty but I also love being a girly girl. Hoping to find a real man who is confident and mature and knows what he wants. Someone loyal, funny, with good values. Someone I can be goofy with and makes me laugh. My friends and family say that I am smart, caring and loyal. I am up for anything and love to try new things. It usually doesn't matter where I go or where I am I can always have fun. I have a close to 2year old daughter who is amazing and I need a guy who is mature enough to handle that. I look up to my parents and hope that I can one day have what they have with each other after being married over 30 years. I am up for just about anything

  • Staci

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Well....I'm not sure what I really want to put here. I simply would like to find someone who I bring out the best in & who in turn brings out the best in me. I'm a single mom who has been through a lot...and I mean a whole lot. I work to live not live to work. Sometimes I enjoy life and sometimes I can't stand it when it throws u curve balls. I'm still working on getting set up on here and will add to it as I can...

Follow Us: