Total users: 41,133,440 Online users: 148,160
Jen, 31

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 08:24:46

About Me

Hi! My name is Jen. I am never married christian hispanic woman with kids from United States, New Mexico, Santa Fe. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Taylor

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-45

    I'm really easygoing. I read a lot and I spend a lot of time outside.

  • Kasandra

    Online

    Woman. 73 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-65

    I am a well-balanced, harmonious and centered individual. I know who I am, what I want, and my higher purpose in life. I am now finding a compatible, handsome, healthy man with high morals and ethics, that has resolved the main issues in his life and is now prepared and ready to participate with me to collaborate, cooperate and co-create harmony, balance and peace with one another and the planet. To have fun and deeply and intrinsically enjoy being with one another, in a loving, playful and growthful way. In other words, I now create the experience of my Romantic Soul Mate or Twin Flame/Male Divine Counterpart. So be It! It is Done! And so it is!

  • Smiley

    Online

    Woman. 64 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-64

    Hi! My name is Smiley. I am divorced other african woman with kids from Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: