Total users: 41,138,046 Online users: 148,327
Sharita, 39

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Sharita. I am separated christian asian woman without kids from United States, California, Daly City. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Asian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Stashe

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Stashe. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Daly City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Christina

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-55

    I am happy with a positive outlook on life. I live life to the full and enjoy new experiences. Im passionate about travel and love holidays and spontaneous weekends.Im independant and genuine, easy going, loyal and supportive, and i dont play games. I love relaxing with that special someone and enjoy the simple things in life. I love being a girlie girl, love going to places where I can glam up and I'm a sucker for a pair of heels(so you'll need to be tall lol) but im equally at home in jeans and a pair of wellies wandering through the forest, although you'd probably have to rescue me from getting stuck in the mud! I enjoy nothing more than a good laugh, its fabulous for the soul. I will laugh with you, at you and most importantly at myself. I take a pride in my appearance and love a man who does too. You cant beat a man in a good suit. I like the gym but wouldn't describe myself as a gym addict, If you suggested dinner out *** the gym I wouldn't take much persuading. Oh and profiles with a photo only please, I like to see who im talking to and without wanting to sound rude, if im taller than you, its never going to work, sorry, but thats just the way I feel. Im not really into clubbing anymore although i do enjoy a good night out! I like a man who makes me laugh and whose company is easy and relaxed. I firmly believe in chemistry and believe that the right person is out there somewhere. is it you?A first date ...... a nice country pub for an afternoon drink and a get to know you chat, simple and relaxing.

  • Corina

    Offline

    Woman. 62 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-72

    hello, were to start, i love all kinds of music especialy blues, rocknroll,50s/60s and music from long before that too, i love shirley bassy, arron neville,joe longthorne, and some nice classical relaxing music too, enigma is one of my favouritesi love nature, woodlands,mountains, the beauty of frost on the trees in winter is something to behold, i love to cook,i like a good jive when the occasion arises, i can ballroom dance too, i enjoy going round carboots,and auction rooms, i like nice antiques and old world stuff, allways looking for a bargain i find them too! i love a cosy home with open or log fires i have two open fires in my home, i enjoy sewing,(now & again),i enjoy days out especially with someone with similar interests, and i enjoy my holidays, i am a keen swimmer and a qualified open water diver, i enjoy having a good laugh, im allways joking and messing about, allthough i dont mean im an idiot far from it, ,theres nothing better than the sound of laughter and i have a wicked sense of humour. my friends come round when they feel down they allways leave feeling much better after a good laugh and micky take,i really enjoy holidays abroad to nice places, i love greece, i like usa,i like spain too, only been to turkey once to mamaris and didnt like it, i didnt care for dominican republic, i like morroco and tunisia, and i would love to visit the maldives before it dissapears forever, i enjoy trying different food of those countries, my star sign is "scorpio"(water)sign, and i think thats why im drawn to the sea, cornwall is one of my favourite places, i think its beautifull, it would be nice to retire abroad at some point in my life to live in the sun and be content but its not a must and probably never happen, i used to own a motorhome i sold it and purchased a nice holiday home on the east coast, wow one week in a caravan and you realize how nice your house is lol, i used to own a motorbike too but sadly sold it, i am a hard worker, my three children are grown up now and have children of their own, i would love to find my lifetime soulmate, im very loyal and loving, very tactile and i am not afraid to show my feelings to my loved one,i like good fun loving people, im very friendly and easy going but not a pushover,i dress very glamourous and feminine on my evenings out, but in the day round the house i wear casual, i allways smell nice i wear perfume every single day, i love all animals and i have a small dog, i love parrots, i dont like false people,liars cheats,bullys, people who are cruel to the weak,i dont care for smoking either, im not into indian spirits(unless its brandy)! eclectic taste, no i like everything, festivals mmm if theres a buffet!chatty yes in the flesh, a nutcase only if its cadburys! vegetarian no i like everything, impersonations, only of myself, all my body parts are original and factory fitted at birth, and i can pole dance for you (if you put the accro prop up) im very easy going, fun loving and sincere,i dont like arguments and bad atmospheres, moods and sulks, im just a simple girl who likes the simple things in life, i would like to find my lifetime soul mate, to hold hands and share those special moments together, the fun times, the good times, the holidays, the days out and the days/nights in, the gardening the shopping the whole shareing thing and above all love trust and honesty, i really miss the family thing, im romantic, and i am soft hearted, i cry at a good soppy film, and i feel in my heart for others,i hope i have explained myself enough to give you an idea or thought and will let you decide, i must be the perfect partner for someone out there! and there must be someone out there perfect for me, if you would like to know anything i may have missed or just about anything else please ask i will be pleased to reply, if not, may i wish you all the best in your search for happiness, thank you for taking the time to read about me, i am only looking for the simple things in life, my lifetime soulmate and happiness,nothing else really matters thank you xxit would be nice perhaps to go for a meal or a drink,or sit on a park bench with a bottle of pop and share a bag of chips and have a good chat, and get to know each other and see how we get along xxx

Follow Us: