Total users: 39,734,830 Online users: 143,295
Jas, 25

Online

About Me

Just send me your number, and we'll go from there. (:

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Mixed

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tinkabell

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-47

    I am extremely open-minded and believe that anything is possible. I am a freedom-loving, strong-willed, and independent-minded individual, and I insist upon living my own life as I see fit, even if that means *** and tradition. In personal relationships I cannot be owned or possessed, and while I am willing to share myself with another, I do not always adjust easily to the emotional give and take of a close relationship. Though intellectually open, I can be enormously stubborn, opinionated, and inflexible on a one-to-one level. I have strong convictions and feelings about fairness and equality, and I try to live by my ideals, but my ideals about how people SHOULD treat one another don't always take into account human weaknesses, differences, and needs. I dislike sentimentality and traditional gender roles and games . I am more of a poet than a rational scientist, for my mind does not function in a strictly logical, linear fashion. The language of music, art, or poetry is natural to me, and Im also able to think in highly abstract and symbolic terms. Translating your thoughts and impressions into concrete, everyday language may be difficult for me at times and consequently I may appear less intelligent or at least less quick-witted and verbal than others. This was especially true as a child, and I daydreamed a good deal also. I am intuitive and are able to sense what others thoughts and feelings are, even before they say anything. I often form an opinion about a person or situation without much factual knowledge of them, and my impressions are usually correct. I can be somewhat absent-minded and I become so immersed in my own thoughts that I overlook things in my immediate, tangible environment. I am extremely open-minded and believe that anything is possible. Intangible or spiritual forces seem just as real to me as anything in the concrete world. My imagination and my sympathetic understanding of other people are two of my greatest gifts.

  • Champ

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-34

    If you want to get to know me more than add me on *** *** Or text me ***

  • Katie

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-23

    I'm gay af. 19& single. wanna chat? add me on *** *** I look forward to an add :) if you found me on here & add me on ***, please let me know.

Follow Us: