Total users: 39,707,064 Online users: 142,656
Livetothefullest, 32

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Livetothefullest. I am never married hindu indian man without kids from United States, Rhode Island, Kingston. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Indian

  • Faith

    Hindu

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Karan

    Online

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Karan. I am never married hindu indian man without kids from Kingston, Rhode Island, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Itamar

    Offline

    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    Hey everyone well i have a degree in sports studies an i love my fitness an being healthy. I want to be a PE teacher. Sports everything to me. I train at least twice a day. I play football an have been boxing for 16 yrs. When am not training i love partying an having a good time cause if you don't, no one else will for you. Like wee dates an getting to know someone.Train hard fight easy, Live each day like its your last. Casual

  • Paxton

    Offline

    Man. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    first off i hate talking about myself but I'll try my best to actually get some content in this thinghobbies- hiking, camping, climbing rocks/buildings, swimming, baseball, reading. anything active reallyMusic- i'm a music whore, i do it allGoals- well i just recently decided to join the Navy and become an Aviation Mechanic. so I'm really excited for that well as for personality I'm pretty laid back with a good head on my shoulders and just like to enjoy the simple things in life. i cannot stand drama, i refused to get involved, bad juju. i like to go out to parties and meet new people and socialize. so if i was to go out to a party with a girl i wouldn't want her clinging to me and i wouldn't want to do that to her. i think we should be able to separate and be our own person. well first off i'd like to see what my date would like to do that way we can do something we both enjoy. if i had to make the decision though there would be a couple of dates i could think of. its summer time, go a lake and swim around then go on a hike.i'm not that big of a fan of movies for first dates just because if i'm on a date then i'd wanna talk with the person and get to know them, not sit next to each other and stare at a screen

Follow Us: