Total users: 41,088,560 Online users: 147,999
Sexymom, 55

Offline, last seen Sat, 13 Aug 2022 04:16:53

About Me

Hi! My name is Sexymom. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Michigan, New Baltimore. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke


  • Drink




stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Windy


    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm picky but I don't have a "type." My friends tell me I need to find a chivalrous ***hole. I'm outgoing, sarcastic, full of spunk and energy, so if you can't keep up ill probably eat you alive. (and imagine, I used to be a shy introvert. really not sure what happened.) I like to get all dolled-up for a night on the town, or wear a t-shirt and jeans, throw the hair up, and go do something outdoorsy. I've got a bachelors from SDSU and I'm finishing my masters in management. I don't like having to "press 1 for English." Not looking for casual sex, I'd like to find something serious with a man who adores me as much as I adore him, who wants to spend time with me and will essentially be my best friend. I know since I am actually looking for something serious I could go pay $30 and be on, but most of those guys are ugly and not very interesting.I guess I could say that really the only other stipulations to getting my attention would be the following.1. Please have all of your teeth... preferably none of them gold.2. I do hope you have some sort of education from an accredited academic center for higher education, not from the Derek Zoolander Center for Kids Who Can't Read Good (and want to learn to do other stuff good too.)2a. Please be familiar with that reference.3. Have some sort of sense of adventure, and not through either Orgimmar or Winterfell, being that both places are fictional and do not require putting on pants to get to.4. Don't wear your bluetooth headset in public for god sakesOh yeah, and I am also not interested in dating a guy in the military, regardless of how great of a person that guy may be. That lifestyle just does not work for me. I tend to be pretty open, just nothing super formal. Maybe somewhere with a quick exit just in case... Made it to the second date? Congrats! Maybe something new and creative, spontaneous. I love a decisive date! ...oh yeah, and any girl who says she doesn't want flowers or gifts is a LIAR. I used to be that girl. and now I'm bummed that I've never gotten them! lol!

  • Evonne


    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hiya! I recently read an article about making your life more relaxed. It said have a short commute, Im two blocks from work. It said get outside, I love spending the day outside and because I work at night I definitely spend alot of time at the beach, hiking, going to the park... you get it. Exercise, Im a huge yoga fan. Ok so all summed up Im a relaxed person. Really relaxed. No big stress or drama for me. Just positive vibes and alot of laughing please! I try to live by the golden rule of treating others the way I want to be treated!!

  • Kimberley


    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Seeing whats up with this.. If you come at me please come at me with respect. Im pretty laid back. Im straight up i hate when people beat around the bush.. luv music old school hip hop not this new shit. Oldies. Rock... Love sports. Anything else you want to kno feel free to ask.. Something fun not the typical go out to dinner date...

Follow Us: