Total users: 39,758,800 Online users: 143,355
Beatriclove, 39

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 06:30:30

About Me

Hi! My name is Beatriclove. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, West Virginia, Scarbro. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Christia

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I'm just looking for freinds. If it ever turns into something further then that's fine but right now i'd rather just have freinds and take it slow. I don't want someone that just wants to 'hook up'. Don't word it fancy, that's not what im looking for.I just had surgery on my nose and it takes a year for it to fully heal and i have to get operated on a few more times. So I don't really know what i'm gonna look like yet. I work out most of the week. I love running, but I want to start doing insanity and races like half marathons. My free time I like to read or clean. I need to learn how to cook. I'm going to school for health information technology. I work fast food but i'm looking for a better job. I'm a blonde, but I want to dye my hair darker in a few months. I'm single. Not married. No kids. It doesn't take much to get me drunk. I LOVE animals! i like hiking if anyone wants to go with me. I pretty much love being outside-the beach, kayking anything. I like to paint my nails. I like to explore, go to new places, and just have fun. Anything else just ask. I want someone to hang out with or even just go for a run with. I like guys that know what they want.

  • Ulrica

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Ok, here is the dealio with me. I am a college student, serious about my studies. I am for human rights, GBLT rights, Animal rights and pro choice. I am a hippie ish any way. I have a very dark sense of humor. I believe in the paranormal. I love to laugh. I have goals. If you want to meet me message me. Heck if you want to be friends with a chick that likes tools, cars, and gaming message me. ps im not racist but if you are black ples keep moving its not that i dont like black men i am just not attracted to you please respect that it is just my preference Maybe Dinner or a movie, or a carnival, Love carnivals, and being totally off the wall an amusment park. and i really want to go to a fair or whatever strikes mqmy fancy. or possibly and walk in the park with my fur children, my pom and my poodle.

  • Britta

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I love to laugh and jokes, good or bad. I’m always up for a good time, be it going to see a movie, hiking, or laying by the pool. Should be confident, romantic, caring& willing to try new things.

Follow Us: