Total users: 40,381,963 Online users: 145,250
Serenade, 48

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Serenade. I am divorced christian asian woman with kids from United States, California, Pasadena. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Asian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Hottestmess

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Hottestmess. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Pasadena, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Rowena

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hi I am 22 years old. I work alot and I am currently in college to hopefully become a physical therapist. I am a single mom of a 3 year old and he is my entire world. I work a full time job so I am really busy! I think I am an outgoing person and I love to meet new people although I can be shy at first.

  • Lela

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    **Every day may not be good, but there is something good in everyday** I am a very outgoing person, I love to go out with friends and have a good time.I just moved from VA to IN to be with my family and i dont know anyone. I have a beautiful little girl who just turned 6 & a 3 month old. Seems like people see that & they dont want to get involved. Well oh well:) bc They are my world and i am so grateful for them! Dont like it? I really dont care. I am very family oriented! They come first in my life& always will. I am looking for a friend to start off and hopefully grow from there..... p.s. I like to drink... its one of my hobbies Surprise me:)

Follow Us: