Total users: 39,823,039 Online users: 143,616
Megan, 26

Offline, last seen Wed, 25 May 2022 09:53:00

About Me

Hi! My name is Megan. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from United States, Michigan, New Baltimore. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sexymom

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-58

    Hi! My name is Sexymom. I am divorced catholic caucasian woman with kids from New Baltimore, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Abbigale

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I want someone who is:- funny/sarcastic- close to their family- likes sports- likes kids- outgoing- is not a perv and is NOT only looking for a hookup- has a college education- has goals - doesn't hate country music- NOT younger than me... preferably ***years old- MUST LIKE TO TRAVEL- must like to go out with friends and get along with mine- can't be needy or be high maintenance- and if your default is a pic of you half naked and flexing, your body might look damn good, but that isn't a turn on for me. As for me:-I have morals and I don't easily "put out"-I have standards and I don't settle-Close to my family-Have several close friends rather than many aquaintences-Independent. I'm already happy on my own and so should you.-Love being around kids-Love making people laugh with tough love, sarcasm, jokes, being a smart a$$-Love to write (especially on sports and I actually do that for a website)-Love dogs. Allergic to cats-Love hockey, but watch every sport-Love country music and I line dance every Thursday-Love to go to games all over the US-Love traveling internationally-Hard working-I work in sports and I work a lot and during odd hrs. No guy will hold me back from that. I'm new here and im not even sure how serious I am about this site, but it is entertaining.

  • Cheryll

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I enjoy living, loving, laughing, and anything else dealing with those items mentioned. I am a classy, confident, successful woman who knows what she wants. The best decision of my life!I enjoy cracking myself up, but end up cracking everyone else up in the process. Whatever works, LOL.I enjoy good, honest people that have no problem saying whats on their mind. I love to have fun and live life to the fullest.I have travelled to many places, yet have many places left on my list.Men, if you're respectful, educated, family oriented, honest, loyal, trustworthy, and have a good heart, you have met your match! If you're not happy, you're not for me. There is SO much beauty in this world, who has time to complain and be negative? If you want to take over the world, let's do it! I'm already headed down that road. Do NOT message me "DTF?" or anything remotely disrespectul, I won't respond unless it's to give you a hard time. So you've been warned ;-) Oh, and profile pics with no shirt? Not interested in that either. I want to get to know you first. Just to put things into persepective, "men's no shirt profile pics" =[equals]= "women's duck face pics" =[equals]= "immediate turn off". I know every man reading this can relate!!! Hahaha.If you're up for the challenge and have questions, by all means.If you don't meet the requirements, Happy Fishing Let's see if you get that far ;-)

Follow Us: