Total users: 40,474,610 Online users: 146,006
Megmeter, 29

Offline, last seen Tue, 05 Jul 2022 16:09:06

About Me

Hi! My name is megmeter. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Michigan, Bloomfield Hills. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Urbana

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Just ask....... Open minded

  • Ha

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Well I am a out going person that loves to laugh and have fun. I am a good hearted person and a good listener I also have a good since of humor. My biggest thing is my 4 handsome nephews mean the world to me and I spend as much time as I can with them. I enjoy getting together with my friends and family for BBQ, Birthdays, Ect. I have curves in all the right spots and i workout 5 or 7 days a week. I enjoy raining nights just watching movies and cuddling on the couch with a blanket.¯`v´¯) `*.¸.*´ ¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨Don't take a good woman for granted. Someday someone will come along and appreciate what you didn't. ?Behind Every Beautiful Girl There Is a Dumbass Guy Who Did Her Wrong and Made Her Strong(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`? I'm not trying to be mean but I'm not into dating black men.I have nothing against u it's just not me. So *** me *** and not answering ur ***'d rather just say im not interested. And I'm only interested in guys between ***. Dinner

  • Janice

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm looking to meet new people who share some common interests. I love to travel and experience new places. I don't have any kids and I've never been married. I enjoy listening to music, going to concerts, being outdoors and enjoying life. I work full time and I am taking online classes to get a bachelor's degree but I do make the time to meet people. I am interested in meeting people to become friends with first and then see where it goes. I don't play games and don't have time for drama. Life is too short and it's time to enjoy it!I listen to mostly country music and older rock. My choice in movies range from Grease to Fast and Furious. Enjoy comedies, drama, action, or documentaries. Not a fan of sci-fi or the supernatural but have watched some of those movies because my partner had enjoyed them.Good luck fishing : )

Follow Us: