Total users: 40,322,696 Online users: 145,203
OBJ, 27

Offline, last seen Sat, 25 Jun 2022 23:56:05

About Me

Hi! My name is OBJ. I am never married christian african man without kids from United States, Rhode Island, Kingston. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tew

    Offline

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-23

    Hi! My name is Tew. I am never married taoist asian man without kids from Kingston, Rhode Island, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Amoz

    Online

    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    Life is for living and time is money. The two rules of our society and our conduct in this sojourn called life which hopefully hitherto has been missing a good woman to share my success with. I have never been in a serious relationship. I am just waiting for "the one", maybe that is foolish but I refuse to abandon the ideas of love and relationships I had as a child. The romance, respect, fun, laughter and pleasure of being together is far more what I am looking for as opposed to the lies and games which so many people engage in. Maybe that is quirky, I don't know and I do not care. I like quirky. Quirky women are always interesting and worth the time you spent with them. So I take any accusation of being quirky against myself as a badge of honour. If you are interested in me by the this stage by still not sure then allow me to give you some more information about myself. I love music, I cannot have a day without it. If you would like to know more about me, ask away. Thanks for reading and good luck with your fishing :)

  • Wilson

    Online

    Man. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    I recently graduated college and moved back to St. Louis. I enjoy playing and watching hockey, being outdoors, camping, hiking, cars, motorcycles and spending time with family. My favorite types of music are alternative rock and country music. I am not huge into the bar scene but I enjoy going out with friends every once in a while.

Follow Us: