Total users: 41,099,383 Online users: 147,833
Aprilallyear, 41

Offline, last seen Sun, 14 Aug 2022 01:45:25

About Me

Hi! My name is Aprilallyear. I am never married atheist caucasian woman without kids from United States, California, Palo Alto. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Erin

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-40

    I love to laugh. I’m random. Goofy and a smartass at times. I speak my mind and not afraid to do so. Spontaneous at times. Seek someone who loves hanging out and having fun, we’ll make a good couple. Lets have some fun!

  • Diana

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-25

    Hi! My name is Diana. I am woman without kids from Palo Alto, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ada

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I was on meetville a couple of years ago. Didn't really like what I experienced, but willing to try again. Don't message me if you don't have a pic. Physical attraction is important. Please have a picture of yourself smiling. A nice smile is important to me...... I'm curious to see if this site has changed at all. But, I'll play along for now.-First and foremost I am a mother to 3 wonderful kids.- Kiss our ass Gators. -I love music and dancing.-I am optimistic, well mostly. I love to laugh, and have fun with fun-loving people like me. -I am not trying to rush into anything. I am mostly interested in meeting some nice, fun people. If it turns into something else, that would be nice.- I am the type of girl who can stay in, throw on some jeans and watch some college ball with you. Or I can dress it up and go out on the town. Type of Guy I am interested in:- non-smoker- not an alcoholic or does any drugs- does not have a criminal record- Close to my age- A gentleman. Yes, I expect some chivalry. I act like a lady and would like to be treated like a lady.- Taller than me. At least 5'7 or taller would be great! I am 5'4- Independent. Not living at home with mom and dad. Has a good job. Has a vehicle. - A guy who wouldn't dream of sending me nude pics of himself within a week of the first date. Again, I am a lady.-Basically, a guy I can one day bring home to mom and dad. A guy who makes his Mama proud. Hopefully this profile doesn't make me sound like a b****. I am actually very sweet and caring. But, I am also just very honest. Let's not waste anyone's time. Questions? Message me. Whatever we decide

Follow Us: