Total users: 39,857,302 Online users: 143,774
Ashley, 28

Offline, last seen Fri, 27 May 2022 17:51:09

About Me

Hi! My name is ashley. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from United States, Alabama, Bessemer. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Courtney

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I am here for only friendship and nothin more. I am independent and I can tell fake from real. Its nice to have guy friends you can talk to and that is what I want. Hopefully there are still a few good men out there who can hold a conversation and be friends with a female and not ruin with the "I like you and want me". Ummm! Never been on one. But I am usually the type that is easy to make happy i dont ask for much the smallest things make me happy.

  • Martha

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Hi! My name is Martha. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Bessemer, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Nell

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I'm 100% Northern Irish, not Irish, although, I am technically British :)Myself – Loyal, Caring and Stubborn........kinda awesome once ya get to know me, lol!I love spoiling people rotten. My family and friend are #1! I have a huge heart, can be rather gullible at times, shy at first, but once warmed up, be ready for a good laugh!Im tall and athletic with curves, modest and relatively low maintenance, Im not the type to waste time getting ready. I love camping, hiking, fishing, biking, basically anything outdoors. I'm not into the bar scene, prefer a quiet pub with great food and beer :)Want to hear more, send me a msg;) Grab a coffee and go for a stroll through Mission Creek or Boardwalk :) Or a beer at a nice quiet pub!

Follow Us: