Total users: 39,840,944 Online users: 143,724
Madi, 26

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is madi. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from United States, Michigan, Northville. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Margart

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I am a fun educated girl looking to meet someone who could possibly become an important addition in my life. My family and close friends are extremely important to me. I have an amazing, tight-knit family that means the world to me. We get together quite often and always have a great time. Summer is my favorite season. I love to go to the beach and read a good book. I love to travel and see different places. Always up for an adventure.Would love to meet someone special, someone one who is honest, caring, considerate, fun and has a great sense of humor, and see where it goes.

  • Fredericka

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am a very busy girl who work 3 jobs and is very involved in different sports. I am as comfortable in sweats as I am in a ballgown. I love to cook for people when I have the time and am always pushing the envelope to find something different to do. IT IS NOT OK to ask me to be your mistress. If you have a wife, girlfriend, boyfriend or are hooking up with your pet dont bother me. Id be happy to be somewhere quiet with a nice glass of wine and have some good conversation.

  • Deloise

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    * If you know where my headline is from, chances are you're awesome.First thing you should know about me - I have the cutest, most wonderful, amazing 5 year old girl that ever lived. (And no, I'm not biased.. fact is fact. :P)I love music, art, and singing. My music tastes are vast.. I love pretty much every genre.. My favorites are Paramore, Jason Mraz, Ed Sheeran, Maroon 5, Matchbox 20, aaaaaaaaaaaaand a ton more. I'm a graphic designer, and I'm currently working on a better portfolio website to perhaps get a better job and do some freelance work.People usually say my eyes are the first thing they notice about me.. I'm a bit shy at first, but warm up around the right people, and once I do, I'm good at making people laugh until they cry.Also, apparently, I'm really good at getting any song stuck in someone's head without even trying.I kick ass at tv, movie and music trivia, and I am a nut for vintage cartoons/toys. Well, a good first date for me.. would start with a dinner.. with a good bit of just.. talking.. getting to know the person's interests, hobbies, whatnot..Then after.. maybe mini golf, bowling, karoke, going somewhere silly like FunZone and playing a bunch of games and winning tickets for way too much money.. hehe.. A fair/carnival.. shooting pool (even though I'm horrible at it)..If it's a nice, summer evening, or a mild winter one.. going on a long walk.. just.. talking and looking at the stars..

Follow Us: