Total users: 39,845,383 Online users: 143,318
Maria, 24

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 17:41:29

About Me

Hi! My name is Maria. I am never married christian african woman without kids from United States, North Carolina, Shelby. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially


stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Yannick


    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    HelloThanks for reading my profileMost people would say that I am attractive, bright, considerate and caring. I have been told that I am easy to talk to. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh (especially at myself) and have fun. I have a very demanding job in the Pharmaceutical Industry but i believe i do a good job with the work/life balance. I am honest and direct person who loves to surround myself with positive people. I am blessed with 2 great children, a good job, and great friends. I love to travel, dine out, spend time at the beach, attend comedy shows (NYC) and explore wineries (wine tastings). I also love to cook and entertain,thus staying in cooking together or with friends and sharing a bottle of wine is also a fun night. I try to stay fit and get to the gym routinely. The man that would compliment me is attractive, intelligent, down to earth, funny, physically fit, and emotionally and financially secure. He is kind hearted, romantic and affectionate. He enjoys cuddling, and holding hands. He will kiss me when i walk through the door and again when we go off to bed. The key to a successful relationship is open communication. I am not a mind reader and I don't expect my partner to be as well. If you contact me please have pictures available- preferably at least 1 close up without wearing sunglasses. I would love to see your eyes..I am so looking forward to meeting youLisa Our first date would be meeting for coffee or a drink. Somewhere quiet so we can talk and see if there is a connection

  • Sharyn


    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I am employed full time as a Caseworker for a State Senator. I'm also a volunteer firefighter and love what I do. I am game for most anything but I love being outside, walking, bicycling, on the, I don't water ski but I love to swim where my feet can't touch bottom and I used to love laying out in the sun. Horses have been my passion since I was a kid and even though I don't own one anymore, I still love them and miss their company. I could say all the same things I've read on most people's profiles because in some ways, we really are all alike. For example: "I love being outdoors." Okay? Doing what? lol...I love being outdoors working i.e. mowing with a push mower, cutting down trees, barbecuing is always fun too. Then there's the other line: "I love cuddling up and watching movies." Well? What kinds of movies? And what is your definition of "cuddling up?" LOL! Sorry...I'm starting to ramble. As for movies, I love horror movies; these are my favorites with action, thrillers, and independent films close behind. I am absolutely addicted to documentaries about dinosaurs and about a million other things and really dig shows like I Shouldn't Be Alive and Wicked Attraction. I like most kinds of music but have country at the bottom of my list; its not that I hate it or anything, its just not my favorite. I love rock, classic rock, R&B, hip-hop, some pop...anything that makes me feel good.I'm a bit of a throw-back to the hippie age, late '60's and the 70's. Life was just chill then and people were friendlier....hmmm...but then again, that could've been all the weed they were smoking too... But who cares!? It was still a great time! Good music and tons of pizza!Okay, enough about me. Ask me, I will tell you. If your question is inappropriate or too personal, I will tell you that too...gently, of course. I am not easily offended and am seldom shocked by anything (I've worked with men most of my life). But know this, if you ask prepared to answer it as well. ;) My first date will depend a whole lot on who I'm meeting.

  • Sherril


    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Love to laugh and completely goofy sometimes....You never know....but serious when I need to be to get the job done. I am very easy going and can get along with most people--cheerful disposition. Many people have told me I am sweet...(not sure if that is how I would ask to be described but it is like to meet someone who would like to be friends and see how it goes..have fun... Must have a good sense of humor--no negative people please! I love music around me all the time...sing or hum constantly....usually just in a good mood just can't help to start over in life a few years ago...feel like I am getting my footing again and would like to meet new people and make new friends...interested? I would prefer to meet somewhere we can talk and see how it goes....over a cup of coffee, a walk in the park...doesn't really matter where...

Follow Us: