Total users: 41,035,272 Online users: 147,478
Courtneydunn, 25

Offline, last seen Tue, 09 Aug 2022 22:35:26

About Me

***

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jennifer

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I am a very outgoing, friendly and positive person. I love anything outdoors; played field hockey in high school and throughout college as well as soccer. Enjoy camping, hiking, sitting around a bonfire....and most importantly spending time with friends and family and my dogs! :) I LOVE to laugh and do it often! I am a very giving, sincere, loving, and considerate person just looking for the same. I ideally would LOVE to get married and have children in the future. Grab some coffee or dinner and get to know each other and see if we are a match

  • Shawna

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    a girl who loves life and having fun and a laugh,tries not to take life to serious!!! enjoys spending time with friends and having the banter...... banter very important ;)like all kinds of music.... something fun and unusual ;) ? Karting to Coffee

  • Brenda

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I'm enjoying my life! You never know what a new day will bring, much like here on meetville. Fishing takes time and patience while you're waiting for the one you would never throw back... I think the chemistry and relationship between two people are more important than a list of attributes for each person. As for me, I hope that I am someone who will continue to learn and grow as a person throughout my life. I can be passionate and romantic with the right man. I would like to find someone who can truly be my best friend but realize that takes time, patience, understanding and effort. I love watching movies while cuddling on the sofa, dressing up and going out, cooking (or ordering) dinner and eating at home, sitting in front of a campfire or fireplace, digging my toes in the sand, lighting candles and listening to music, or taking a walk and gazing at the stars in the night sky. But really it's not about where I go, what I do, or what material possessions I have, what's most important is am I happy and am I spending my time with the right person.If I had to list attributes I want in a man, I'd say I prefer someone who has a good sense of humor, is kind and caring, intelligent, romantic, able to communicate his thoughts and feelings, as well as someone who wants to be healthy and has some degree of self-awareness. We all have issues and areas of our life that need work, and I am no exception. I don't claim to be perfect and am not looking for perfect. I believe that honesty, communication, and friendship are the cornerstones of a good relationship.FYI - I do NOT have the meetville APP on my phone, so I don't get messages until I log in on a computer. That may be why I am slow to respond. Just want you to know! Also, if you really want to meet me, please send an *** don't respond to the Meet Me feature or because you added me to your favorites. Let's keep it simple and meet for coffee, lunch, or a drink in a place quiet enough to enjoy conversation to see if we have that chemistry that makes us want to meet, again. I don't mean to say that I'm not open to surprises or something different from the "usual" ... just don't want there to be any pressure for the first meeting.

Follow Us: