Total users: 40,460,798 Online users: 145,435
Ashley, 32

Offline, last seen Mon, 04 Jul 2022 22:16:16

About Me

Hi! My name is Ashley. I am never married christian african woman without kids from United States, Michigan, Bloomfield Hills. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Delaine

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    This is the part that im not sure about.I mean, I could write all day but if there is not an attraction.Then it is what it is.I'm not very big on describing myself without being biased. But I will try...I will start by saying that Im sane.I have a career in the nursing field.I'm definitely allowed to be around sharp objects and have never had someone put a restraining order on me lol hehe.I say that because, I look at my other female counterparts and they think its necessary to call incessantly, Check up on their men and the worst, drive by their houses.These crazy women seem to have ruined it for normal women like myself when trying to look for a good guy.I am told that im sweet,bubbly and non judgemental.Granted being in my field of work.Has given me the uncanny ability not to judge people and look at life though someone elses perspective not just my own.I'm still grounded and pretty laid back.I enjoy concerts, going out and being a homebody.I will choose good music and books over tv.But enjoy a good scary movie.I'm a very tall 5ft2 :) Curvy but not in the way of a bbw. Exercise 3 times a week and am looking to getting into yoga. Bonus points if you know anything about it.I definitely feel there should be a mind body connection.Good luck in your search and if you got this far...Say Hi! The possibilities are endless. I love spontaneity.

  • Sandee

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am never good at writing these small blurbs about myself, I like to cook, read, shop, and I have a love of Nascar. I would like to consider myself funny, charming, and I know that I have allot to say. Other then that I have no idea what to say.

  • Chloe

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I guess I am going to try this again. Here goes.... I work full time and go to school full time. That doesn't leave me much time for going out, so on my off time, I love to go to the beach, fishing, camping, and anything exciting. There are times where I like to go have a few toddies at a local pub. I like adventure, trying new and exciting things. I do want to find that ONE. The one who can hold an intelligent conversation and someone that can make me laugh, which by the way, isn't hard to do. I want someone who knows what they want and is ambitious enough to go after it. I am looking for someone that is wanting a relationship, so if you are a squirrel just trying to get a nut... look somewhere else. It's not here. Anything else you want to know, just ask. Surprise me.. Depends on the situation and the other person...

Follow Us: