Total users: 41,803,092 Online users: 150,204
Emzy, 25

Offline, last seen Tue, 27 Sep 2022 09:57:36

About Me

Hi! My name is Emzy. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from Australia, Australian Capital Territory, Canberra. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kitten

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Kitten. I am separated other caucasian woman with kids from Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Bree

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-25

    I'm a person who likes to chat and I'm always up for it. I always be there for u when u need me.

  • Jo

    Offline

    Woman. 61 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-60

    Hiya :) I'm seeking a best friend !!! I want someone to want to spend time with me whether it be out to dinner, the movies or simply at home cooking, watching the box or socialising! I'm a pretty likeable person, who loves to laugh a lot, with a bit of OCD which can make me a bit bossy :D but don't you want a bit of a challenge? I've got some children and some grandchildren too :) I'm pretty sure I'm not really as old as my age reckons or my body feels! I gave up smoking a couple of years ago (yay me) and now I'm trying to do an about turn and choose a better life plan on the eating front but that's definitely a work in progress! Anyway take a chance if you want someone genuine, honest and...well...nice :)

Follow Us: