Total users: 40,474,889 Online users: 145,933
Snowydawn, 25


About Me

Hi! My name is Snowydawn. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from United States, Arkansas, Fort Smith. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tina


    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Well where do I start ??Everybody has emmigrated - so I thought I'd give this a go.Nice and resonably sane woman seeks the same in a man !!I like travelling, my 2 dogs, nights out, nights in, going to comedy gigs.If you want to know anything else - please drop me a line.p.s. if you have the morals of an alley cat - please don't bother Comedy gig - at least we will laugh at someting !!

  • Angelita


    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Looking for an attractive, successful man who has a good sense of humor and is trustworthy. I like cats, my friends, and wine.I work almost every day and have little time to search for the right guy, but am optimistic in finding a great guy eventually.P.S. I know, after one message, if I will want to get to know you, so don't keep messaging me if I don't respond. I hate creepers. Dinner and drinks downtown or Broadripple

  • Sofia


    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Just a girl who is extremely goal oriented but loves to have a great time. I am at a point in my life that after a lot of hard work I'm where I wanna be and looking for a partner in crime to enjoy life with... I just wanna have some fun and enjoy the finer things in life... like a great brew with a great guy haha...I work hard to play hard.... I like to make the most of the time I have. I enjoy doing different things and looking for someone to share my interests and time with whether its watching a game, doing the outdoors thing, heading to the beach, or catching a flick. I love going on mini adventures and exploring cities, checking out concerts, and other events that only come around every so often... I want to find some one who is as motivated as I am but still knows how to let loose and never wastes a single moment... I'm currently a medical resident and have an interest in sports medicine and looking for someone mature to share an intelligent conversation with, but someone who also likes to watch cartoons and senseless comedies because Ill be honest I dont wanna grow up... Im very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my family, who are a ton of fun. One of my most ideal dates would be going to the gym together and then cooking a nice dinner together and watching a movie or some family guy...I'm a very passionate and caring person... But above all I love to laugh and looking for someone that'll make me smile even when they're not around and know I can do the same for makes me laugh when guys write things like "ladies... no drama please"... but here's my stupid plug... im not looking for an internet "hook up" ... so please spare me your games :)if you know where the episode "who pooped the bed" is from... we'll get along great Cold beer with casual convo preferably somewhere outside...

Follow Us: