Total users: 39,769,725 Online users: 143,298
Lexi, 25

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Lexi. I am never married christian hispanic woman without kids from United States, California, Roseville. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    4'11"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Millicent

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-58

    would like to meet someone, to go out and have a laugh with, and to enjoy life as what people say you only live once you might as well make the most of it.like to meet someone whos kind caring , trustworthy honest, i have my own car i like to go out for drives in country and like to go for walks on the beach.im also looking for a longterm relationship to be there for me and me to be there for them to .and to be there for my kids to and to be happy to like listening to music to going to the cinemas the occasional meal. i also like going bowling to.im shy at first until i get to know the person all i want is to be happy. I like all kind of musicon my first dat i would be in a public place for a coffee or drink and lunch and to see if we get on and to see were it goes from there

  • Aisha

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-41

    I am someone who loves spending time with family and friends, they mean the world to me, and I'm lucky to have them around. Obviously my pictures show this, my niece is a huge part of my life! Personality wise, I am someone who is reliable and super dedicated. This really shows in my job. I absolutely love being a preschool teacher, there is nothing like it in the world! It is different every day, and I know a lot of the things I am teaching my students, they will keep with them the rest of their lives.I have self-diagnosed myself with musical ADHD, there are very few types of music I don't listen to. My Pandora stations and IPod are insane to listen to sometimes because of this! Oh, and I still like actually buying CD's... I'm part of a dying population I think, but there is just something about having the actual music, *** it digitally. Outside of work, I like exploring new things and trying to find more things to do in the Twin Cities. I've lived here all of my life, yet there are times that I feel like a tourist (which can be fun!). I love watching most sports (basketball is the only one that bores me!). I admit, I'm a Vikings fan, and watch every game that I can, and often can be found screaming at the TV on Sundays! I also try to go to a few Twin's games a year, I love watching baseball live!Hmmm, what else would you like to know? Oh, I absolutely detest reality TV. I cannot understand why people like to go on those shows, and make fools of themselves! And where are the people in their lives telling them NOT to do it! Ugh, so stupid. As probably every other person on here, love watching movies, with a big exception... I cannot watch scary movies! The Ring has scarred me for life, I still have nightmares, seriously, and I watched that stupid movie 10 years ago. Even if they are stupid, unbelievable scary movies, I just can't do it! So if you are a horror lover, I'm not the girl for you! :) So what am I looking for in my dream man? Someone who is focused, has goals and dreams, and wants someone to share them with. Someone who likes to go out and explore the city, but stay in some nights too. Someone who wants to travel would be a plus! My goal is to go to Europe within the next two years.Surprise me :) I'm up for almost anything!

  • Mara

    Online

    Woman. 57 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-67

    Hi! My name is Mara. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Roseville, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: