Total users: 40,359,172 Online users: 145,339
Lana, 25

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 02:07:35

About Me

Hi! My name is Lana. I am never married agnostic caucasian woman without kids from United States, Arkansas, Conway. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Agnostic

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Atrafford

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am newly single and new to the online dating game. I am laid back, easy to get along with and up for any adventure. I love for someone to make me laugh and leaves the drama at the door. And I love my Razorback football!!

  • Soccergirl

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-25

    Hi! My name is Soccergirl. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Conway, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mamie

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I am a divorced mom of two girls. I have grown out of the bar and club scene and thought I would give this a try. I still enjoy going out to the local pub to watch a game or listen to a band. I stay pretty busy with my girls. During the summer months I'm out enjoying the weather as much as possible...anything from waterparks, zoo's, fest's with my girls. I try to work out as often as I can. I'm a huge sports fan...Football, Hockey and Baseball. I fill in on a Softball league when I can. I'm a pretty outgoing person and can really strike up a conversation with anyone. My ideal first date would prob be something simple and fun to get to know eachother. First dates are always awkward so something where we can be comfortable,

Follow Us: