Total users: 39,858,991 Online users: 143,572
Codx, 36

Offline, last seen Fri, 27 May 2022 22:26:18

About Me

Hi! My name is Codx. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from United States, New York, Elmhurst. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cindy

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-35

    Hi! My name is Cindy. I am never married other asian woman without kids from Elmhurst, New York, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Keri

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    ****** I am not on here for one night stands*****However, if we meet and there is a certain chemistry there I'm not opposed to it. What I'm trying to say is I won't just meet you for sex. If I want that all I have to do is go to a bar/club. So if that is all your looking for please look somewhere else. My long term goal is to finish school and get my degree in psychology. I have a huge heart sometimes to big if that's possible. I am caring, kind, life of the party, love to smile, very easy to get along with, I never meet a stranger, i can also be a little poppy but it keeps things interesting, and I can also be a big kid. I love to hang out with friends have a couple of drinks, dance, sing and go to piano bars. Also just stay in and watch movies. Any outdoor activities I love to do triathlons and go for short runs or long bike rides. I am a sucker for any event that gives to charities. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun hang out and enjoy good company I am your girl. Also who will treat me with the same respect as I treat them. I am not looking for a husband or someone to take care of me. I am independent and very confident I don't have to have a man in my life full time to feel complete. Right now I'm looking to date but if I find that one person who I go head over heels for. Then I wouldn't mind starting an exclusive relationship. putt putt golf, play pool (even though you'll probably beat me), drinks in a whole in the wall bar, or whatever I'm pretty open.

  • Vanessa

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I enjoy photography, roadtrips, concerts movies. I like to spend time at home or get out on occassion. At times I am guilty of working to much. Not here for games. Hoping to meet someone with similar interests. Dont really know what all to talk about here. If I'm online and you send a chat request, I'm not *** I am just signed on from my phone. Lets plan something fun....or no plans at all ....figure it out along the way.

Follow Us: