Total users: 39,753,750 Online users: 143,367
Sadie, 26

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Sadie. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from United States, New York, Troy. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Becky

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I also have a Bachelor's degree in Dance and I'm currently in school again to further my nursing career. I enjoy being outside, reading, watching movies, being with friends and family, watching sports and going to concerts. *disclaimer* just so neither of us waste our time, if any of your "selfies" are you flexing in the mirror without a shirt, you don't know that the phrase "a lot" is 2 separate words, or the different between "you're" and "your", sorry but please don't bother.I'm also very honest, if you couldn't tell :)

  • Edna

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am currently working a job that I love, and I couldn't imagine doing anything else at the moment :-). I also am back in school working on an MSN program and am loving every minute of it! As for my goals, I know I always want to stay in the nursing field, but I feel like I want to experience everything I can within it! I feel that I am a very caring, compassionate, and loyal person and I am definitely looking for the same in return! Iam also very family oriented and love to spend time with my family. As for what I like to do, that includes pretty much everything. I'll typically try anything once before I'll say I don't like it! During my down time I can typically be found reading for fun, listening to music, taking a drive while listening to music lol, walking down by the boardwalk, or visiting my friends :-)As for my taste in music, I listen to pretty much everything...-)Anything else you want to know? contact me ;-) something simple where we can talk and get to know each other :-)Dinner, lunch, or coffee is always a good start!

  • Maria

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am a fun and genuine lady who likes to stay active and try new things. I enjoy food and wine, hot yoga, bbqing, going to the beach, cooking and baking, and spending time with my family.

Follow Us: