Total users: 41,125,996 Online users: 147,754
Casey, 26

Offline, last seen Mon, 15 Aug 2022 22:09:12

About Me

Hi! My name is Casey. I am never married other caucasian man without kids from Australia, Western Australia, Esperance. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    6'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dottie

    Online

    Man. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-56

    Not yet a paid member. Just your average country boy living on the Esperance coast. I like camping and getting away from it all. Maybe a small country pub for a drink. Past the party stage well and truly. Looking for someone to share my life. Not into fwb or one nighters. Find me on *** for a chat. Scott Davis dottie***

  • Danielm

    Online

    Man. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 43-72

    I'm not perfect and I've given up trying to be. Also not looking for perfection in a date or partner. I am learning to surrender to what is, to be in the now and to seek love and happiness before all else. I am breezy, curious and creative. I love adventure and seek new experiences, yet can be comfortable in my routines as well. Life with me is rarely dull. I am ever exploring new territory and trying new things. I share my chocolate, love to cuddle, welcome PDAs, and make a mean shrimp and grits. I cry at sappy movies, laugh out loud and can't carry a tune. Dancing is my favorite exercise. Gardening is my favorite meditation. Please don't message me because you liked my picture. I am much more than my appearance, as I'm sure are you. If you have read my profile and something resonates with you, then by all means, please reach out. I love a sensitive, intelligent woman, with inner strength, an attentive, patient mother (if you have children), an open heart and open mind, and honesty. More than all of that, I am looking for a partner who is committed to understanding me, accepting me, respecting me and loving me. Come explore with me, play with me, laugh with me. Hold my hand, bring me wildflowers, touch me when you walk by. Let me know you are thinking of me when we are apart. Hold me if things get rough and celebrate with me when things are grand. I will give you my respect, admiration, love, friendship and gratitude

  • Grahamboy0

    Offline

    Man. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-50

    Hi! My name is Grahamboy0. I am never married other caucasian man with kids from Esperance, Western Australia, Australia. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: