Total users: 41,137,411 Online users: 148,175
Ryan, 33

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Ryan. I am never married christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, South Carolina, Florence. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Janelle

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    A little about me...I am still in school but will be graduating in May. Once I graduate I hope to find a job in the area because this is where my family is from and I have been here my whole life. I love to travel, listen to country music and go out with friends. I am not sure what to expect from this site but I figure I'll give it a try.

  • Beatrice

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I love to spend time with my friends and family. Going and seeing live shows is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. If you want to more just ask!

  • Nanette

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am fun, loving, caring, an busy woman. I am 26 years old and have three amazing children whom are my world. I just got out of a bad relationship in July of ***and I am finally trying to take the next step. I come from a large family and we do many family get togethers which I enjoy. I am looking to start dating again but taking things slow and steady. I enjoy bowling, bonfires, softball, football,camping, boating, playing cards, and anything outdoors.When I was younger I had a thing for "bad boys" but that has got me know where. So im looking for both a ladies man but also a little rough around the edges and knows how to respect a woman. I enjoy being outdoors when the whether is cooperating. My ideal first date would be dinner and a glass of wine and a great conversation so I can get to know the other party. Im also the kind of girl that's down for bowling , beer and pizza.

Follow Us: