Total users: 40,487,025 Online users: 145,794
Eyecandy, 25

Offline, last seen Wed, 06 Jul 2022 05:52:47

About Me

Hi! My name is Eyecandy. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from United States, California, Huntington Beach. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Joann

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    i have 4 kids n they r my world, so if kids bother u then move on, i am a big country girl i love huntin muddin 4 wheller riddin,riddin horses fishin anything outdoors hangin out with friends, n i love stayin home bein with my babys n just watchin a movie want 2 know more just ask

  • Rosetta

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I started life on the Island and feel a strong connection to the West Coast - I love living here. I recently finished my second degree at UBC and am now certified to teach kindergarten through grade seven. I love connecting with nature, so in my off time I zen out on a bike ride around the city, maybe on an errand or maybe just to see how far my feet can pedal me that day. In Spring I like to take nature walks to see what has sprouted up. In Summer I love to go on camping adventures and spend lots of time near the ocean, maybe take a road trip or visit an amusement park. In the Fall and Winter I spend a lot more time in the kitchen making comfort foods. I really tap into my creative side during the cold and rainy months. I would love to find what I can get up to during these seasons in other areas of the world!To wind down I like to get into a good story - reading, listening, or viewing. I'm an affectionate person and miss having a cuddle buddy for quiet times like these. I'm definitely looking for a relationship but I'm going to enjoy the journey to finding that special someone. I'm looking for a man who can be my best friend - laughing through life, someone who is intellectually stimulating, caring, and affectionate. The sexiest features of a man are his height (taller than me please :) and dark features but I'm especially attracted to green eyed fellas.Here are some of the things I like to make in the kitchen (I'm keeping a running list :) corn chowder and home made buscuitschilli and home made bunsshepherds piecurried rice cheddar bacon ale chowder and home made soft pretzel bread bowlsPhobrown butter bacon chocolate chunk cookiessticky toffee pudding

  • Gertrude

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hello I am a single mother of two kids. I am seeking a man who loves Jesus and has a personal relationship with God. I want someone who is respectful of my feelings, and of the fact that I have two kids. I have been in a few relationships that failed and I know what I want. I like to take my kids to the park, go to movies, go on walks. I would prefer to meet someone at least in the same state. I like to listen to Christian music, jazz, rock yes it's a wide range. I work as a case manager for people experiencing both cognitive and intellectual disabilities. I have tried these sites before, and haven't had many successes hence why I am back. As mentioned I am a Christian which doesn't mean I'm religious it means I have a personal relationship with God. I believe in the Holy Spirit and believe that Jesus died on the cross for our sins and rose again. I am looking for a man who can be a good spiritual leader for my family and help me raise my kids knowing God. I want someone I can pray with, read with and attend Church with. I'd rather start slow and work my way up to a relationship. I am not desperate and will not settle for less than what I desire. I hope that doesn't scare people. Let's just say I've failed enough to know exactly what I want and I am willing to be patient for what God has in store for me. I am compassionate, I love helping others out, I love adventures and trying new things. I've travelled to India and gone on a few mission trips. If any of this intrigues you feel free to drop me a line! Z**note I am not going to introduce my kids until at least 6 months of getting to know each other. My kids have suffered in the past for my mistakes and relationships that did not work and it's not fair that they get attached to someone only to have them taken away**Deal Breakers: smoking; being too controlling; wanting something shallow such as just a physical brief thing, drinking excessively (occasionally is fine, every day I can't deal with) Somewhere we can talk such as a park or coffee shop.

Follow Us: