Total users: 39,693,561 Online users: 143,059
TripleHoney, 63

Online

About Me

I enjoy cooking,traveling,going to movies,love just about all sports,I'm attracted,to well groom men,and very strong minded,the ones that know how to handle themselves,in any situation.The kind of guy that I don't care for,is the one that want to control you,are should I say your ever move! I'm a person who is very close to,family and friends.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Political views

    Conservative

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Livin Life

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Hi! My name is Livin Life. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Florence, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Brandie

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    "Women wish to be loved not because they are pretty, or good, or well bred, or graceful, or intelligent, but because they are themselves."I am a 27 y/o. Who loves spending alot of time outside. I love the spring and fall. I love going to the beach and the lake. I have a big love for baseball and football. I am the kind of girl who loves taking sat. to watch football and cuddle on the couch. I love going to any kind of sports game. My biggest love is God, I love that Jesus died for me and has giving me my life so I can help others ( meaning kids)I am a big family girl..I have the most wonderful family..I have alway loved kids and now I get the joy to be a teacher and help kids grow up in this crazy world.

  • Marva

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Hey guys, I'm Nessa, I'm 25 and totally new to this "online dating" thingy! Anyways, I'm a childcare assistant. I love my job and couldn't imagine myself in a different one, but I live for the weekends. Theres nothing I love more after a busy week than letting the hair down with a night out, a few "fizzy drinks" and a lot of dancing is a typical one for me! My main goal in life is to win the lotto and become filthy rich... the chances of that happening are very slim so my 2nd goal is to just be happy and healthy- pure cheesy I know!! Maybe a cold one or two to break the ice :)

Follow Us: