Total users: 41,136,206 Online users: 148,379
Lily, 41

Online

About Me

Hello, my name is Lily. My personality characteristics are: loving, a good listener, dreamer, creative, smart, honest, nice, friendly, helpful, loyal, and shy when you get to know me in the beginning but as time goes on and I get comfortable with the person I'm more relaxed and outgoing. Things I like: orange roses, barbeque chicken pizza, strawberry margaritas, collecting Wizard of Oz stuff, sitting and watching sunrises and sunsets, watching Doctor Who, painting, listening to music by Stevie Nicks who is my favorite rock singer, and my favorite holiday is Halloween. I'd like to meet a woman who is honest, caring, loving, affectionate, respectful, a good listener, considerate, loves to hang out and do things together, a woman who I can relax with, a woman who is fun, and definitely doesn't cheat on people. I'd like a woman who is funny with a sarcastic wit about her to deal with mine. A woman who loves to go traveling to various places, loves art, loves animals, likes going to the beach for relaxing fun, loves to snuggle, a woman who loves to be spontaneous once in a while, and has an intellectual mind to carry a delightful conversation with about anything. I'd like to date a woman someday who can be my friend as well as my lover someone I can feel in sync with. As for things I won't tolerate in people trying to respond to me on this site don't want to date any one who is a liar, scammer, phony, not interested in flings, three ways, not interested in guys responding to me( so if any guys respond with winks, messages, or likes I will totally *** and not respond because you are wasting my time I'm only interested in dating women that is who I'm attracted to so stop bugging me please); I mean hello I'm a lesbian which means I'm only interested in girls no guys whatsoever, no cheating, fakes, no players, and no games.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Beebrii

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Beebrii. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Fontana, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Devsmon

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-25

    Add my *** “devsmon” to chat 😁

  • Leslie

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Leslie. I am never married catholic hispanic woman without kids from Fontana, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: