Total users: 40,489,214 Online users: 145,757
Phyllis, 68

Online

About Me

I'm a New Yorker living in LA for more years than I can admit. I have a love for history and travel and I've been lucky to be able to combine the two! My love for the theater and my study of Drama has helped me in my career in apparel sales. Fine food, long walks, great movies, concerts, theaters , boats, wine tasting are some activities I can be found doing.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Jewish

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Heartstormer

    Online

    Woman. 63 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-62

    I am a highly intelligent , sexual , spiritual and receptive feminine woman, who is funny, healthy, independent and a variant. I am a a licensed marriage and family therapist for over 20 years. Helping people 'find their way', is so life affirming for me, It is like giving blood to a vampire. I love my work so much , I would do it for free , I am wired for giving; and bringing out the best version of another in both business and play is what fuels me each day. I am lucky that way. My easence is very sensual and laced in all my expressions. My insightfulness blends well with my intuitive nature. Your playfulness will reward my good needs ; so find your courage and adventure and reach out and make contact with me. I am safe and quite yummy and I will, show you colors you have never seen before. Would you like that? I am the quality of woman, that enjoys being a woman. I enjoy the way a woman smells, tastes , frels and thinks. I love what is known as a woman's intuition. I am strong willed, opinionated, and yet NOT arguementative. I enjoy honoring a man and want a strong man, who walks with purpose to cheeish my mind and find my body irresistably delicious.! Earn my respect by being a man of your word and have the forthright to follow thru with your word more often than not, be aan of honor and conviction - say what you mean and mean what you say, for i am wired to cherish my man. I am receptive and teachable and want to learn and be guided by a man of action that has a relationship with god. I feel good about the choices i have made in my life. I have very little stress and enjoybtons of sex. I enjoy fine dinibg and being innor near water. When i designed our pool i measured the inseam of my husbands pantd so when i was sitting on certain steps we would make a perfect fit. Sex is on my mind a lot. I enjoy spiritual intimacy as well as physical and verbal is just as essential. I am told my kisses are fire and are more sensually seductive and more arousing and pleasing than oral sex. I stand behind that metaphorically speaking, as my legs are no longer strong enough to stand or walk due to an auto accident. I can move my legs and am still healing and receiving nee feeling. What i can not feel below my knees i make up elsewhere. The body is amazing - as it finds a way to compensate. I have discovered walking is like being rich - it is nice, certainly my preference, but clearly NOT necessary. I lead a fully active and independant full life. I am loney at times and crave intimacy on all 7 levels. I am A woman who NEEDS A MAN, CRAVES A MAN's touch and his company. I like men and respect that they need to teach and be appreciated and well received. I do best when i have a change to express my love and passion on a daiky basis. It brings out the best in me. I find I am the most crestive and productive when i am in a lovingbrelationship. I lead a very healthy lifestyle and plan on aging with grace and wisdom- wont you find your courade and grab your adventure and join me for a fun and insirstional ride. Nothing but good will come from knowing me. Even my ex would testify to that. I am the quality if woman that brings meaning to everything i touch and experience and hence, I will show you colirs you have NEVER seen before. Lets see if we blend well together. Contact me and step into my adventure!

  • Megan

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Megan. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from Woodland Hills, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Graceflowe20

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-43

    Hi! My name is Graceflowe20. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Woodland Hills, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: