Total users: 39,775,112 Online users: 142,935
Vanessa, 29

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 08:14:02

About Me

Hi! My name is Vanessa. I am never married spiritual but not religious african woman without kids from United States, New Jersey, West Orange. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Political views

    Some other viewpoint

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Willie

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I live on marthas vineyard starting school in the fall looking to meet new people.

  • Ofelia

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Ilove to read, listen to music (rock, alterntive dup step, some heavier stuff, and some pop), love animals. I have a dog of my own.Im a movie buff, sometimes a tv buff. I like to go fishing and camping in the fall. I like ChineseJapanese, and Mexican food. I'm a family person. I love spending time with them. I want kids of my own one day. I have tattoos which I love. I'm an out going person with funny personality. I have been told when I smile other people can't help but smile with me. I watch football, and anything involving motors. That's a little about me. (And if your wondering why a cute girl like me is single. It's because my ex husband cheated on me and got the girl pregnant. He didn't love me anymore. Now I'm single and trying to start over. If u ask me why. Ill know u didn't read this) A first date is always a little nerve racking. But I just want the guy to relax and be himself. It doesn't matter if we go to a sporting event or a romantic dinner. I want him to be himself. And ill do the same. My best first date would be a light dinner and maybe an action or comedy film, or a local hockey game. Because hockey is always best in person.

  • Shelia

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    ...prefer not to give out too much of my personal thoughts and opinions before I meet someone...

Follow Us: