Total users: 40,999,586 Online users: 147,888
Tina, 55

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is tina. I am never married christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, New York, Syracuse. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Amy

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-46

    Hi! My name is Amy. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Syracuse, New York, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Marguerite

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-49

    I live on the ocean. I'm not the most conventional gal, but that's not to say I'm not slightly old fashioned. I get excited and l want to see and do everything; sometimes all at once! I'm generally more creative than I am scientific. I am vegetarian. I don't drink but know how to have a good time. I don't actually live anywhere at the present moment which makes dating hard. I live on a ***ft mega yacht. Work as a stewardess. Travel the world. Being successful and ambitious is important to me in it's own way. I don't need a bank account full of money but I'd like to buy a house- a fixer upper is just fine. I like to build, create, design and make a mess. I knew I would never work a conventional, ***l job so I had to get crafty in this life. I've been working and living on a variety of yachts ranging from ***ft. for the past 6 years. It has been amazing and allowed me to see so much of this beautiful world. I've been fortunate enough to visit and really engage in the places I've been. Languages don't come easy to me, but people skills do so I am really a witty travel partner. Ive been lucky enough to take one way tickets and stay for months and explore and meet people in India, Nepal and Sri Lanka. I've traveled through Morocco, Jordan, Spain, Italy, France, Greece, Croatia, Central and South America and of course my favorite place on earth- India. I'm really a down to earth person who just wants to meet good people. I love camping, hiking, boating, getting dirty, playing outside. I can start a fire, handle lines, tie a knot, swing from vines and sleep on the ground. I like to run, swim, yoga, pilates, paddle board. I also went to school for Apparel Design, I enjoy fashion, glitter, art, dressing up, design and tattoos. I don't like drama. I want to meet someone fast, easy and fun. If I had to narrow it down to one word to describe my perfect partner it would be- unpredictable. I want to be surprised, challenged and constantly in awe of my partner. Creativity is sexy and I am looking for someone unique: The creative soul that may see things just a little different than most........ What you think, you become. What you feel, you attract. What you imagine, you create."The truly creative mind in any field is no more than this: A human creature born abnormally, inhumanly sensitive. To him... a touch is a blow, a sound is a noise, a misfortune is a tragedy, a joy is an ecstasy, a friend is a lover, a lover is a god and failure is death. Add to this cruelly delicate organism the overpowering necessity to create, create, create- so that without the creating of music or poetry or books or buildings or something of meaning his very breath is cut off from him. He must create, must pour out creation. By some strange , unknown, inward urgency he is not really alive unless he is creating."

  • Carolyn

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-38

    My name is Holly and I am 28 I am a sweet, caring, kind person who would do anything for my family or friends. My family and friends are very important to me. I always give 110% to everything I do and to everyone around me. If you ask my family or friends they will say I'm a very sweet, caring, honest and loyal. person. I am very loyal and honest and expect the same in return. I am very goal oriented I know what I want out of life. one day i would love to open a dance studio that has always been my dream. I love to dance I have been dancing for about 13 years, I love cooking, sports, going to sporting events, hanging out with friends, movies, music. I like tattoos i have 7 of them. I know what I'm looking for and know what I want in my life. I am not the type of girl who likes playing games with anyone so if you want to play games dont bother messaging me. i am looking for someone who can be my best friend as well as my partner. Someone i can go out and get dressed up and have a nice night out with or have a nice relaxed night in cuddling up watching a movie cooking dinner together. i love hanging out with my friends and doing whatever comes to mind. i am not really into the whole bar/club thing. i love to go out but i also like to stay home to watch a movie or relax.If your interested send me an *** up for anything. dinner or drinks just something where we can have a conversation and get to know each other

Follow Us: