Total users: 41,749,504 Online users: 150,102
MsSwaggoo, 36

Offline, last seen Sat, 24 Sep 2022 03:48:08

About Me

Hi! My name is MsSwaggoo. I am never married christian african woman with kids from United States, New Jersey, New Brunswick. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lacy

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    If you want to know anything you can always just ask :) the best ones dont feel like one!

  • Faye

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am currently a University student, studying education, with the hope of teaching future generations in the French language. Reading, writing and spending plenty of time outdoors, all year round are among my favourite things to do. In the not too distant future I hope to travel to Australia and or Europe and discover more of the wonders our world has to offer. I enjoy most genres of music, but happen to like Country the most and can be found every once in a while two- Since I was very young I have always been the creative type, crafting, painting and writing to my heart's content. Halloween happens to be perhaps my favourite holiday, mostly because I enjoy the pursuit of an original costume. My family is very important to me and I aspire to always remain close to them. I also enjoy spending time with the family dog, and can often be found bonding with all my friends' and family's pets. First dates should never feel pressured, although often times they do. I'm up to pretty much anything for a first date, as long as it doesn't involve us sitting next to each other in a quiet movie theatre, staring at each other through our peripherals! Coffee, a nice meal, a picnic and walk through the park, anything goes as long as there is room for plenty of conversation.

  • Bonnie

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am 21 years old with a 2 year old boy and a 5 year old girl who I have adopted and been there for for 4 years! You wanna know more about that then ask but she does not live with me only my son does! I enjoy country music, pop, hip hop, and really anything even kids music (duh i have kids lol). I enjoy spending as much time as I can with my kids they mean the world to me and nothing will ever change that. I like watching hockey with my son Go Canucks Go! and I enjoy watching wrestling with him too he loves it! Favorite pass time to do when he is not around is scrap book and sleep lol or do something that I cant do when he is here. I dont like going to the bars never really have liked it! I would rather stay in cuddled up on the couch watching a movie or relaxing in the hot bath. My days are pretty hectic since it consists of 2 kids and meetings and physio, i broke my leg back in ***in a car accident and im still not healed if you ask me its taking way to long! I love to help people and will try my best any way i can, when i was in high school i used to donate my time to the special needs kids.I enjoy going to the park with my kids, going for walks, swimming, singing, hanging out, having the odd beer, i like to get messy sometimes and ill play in the dirt and mud with my son. i love going 4x4ing even know i dont drive guess you could say im not a prissy girl I enjoy some guy things too! MY goal is to be the best mom i can be to my kids and get healed from my injuries from my car accident, i would really like to go back to school and get my degree in teaching with special needs or being a teachers aid or being a youth Councillor! i love to help the special needs... nothing better (besides my kids) is when you helping a special needs kid in school and they get what your talking about that little light bulb going off in their head its an amazing feeling. i have a bit of an additude and i dont take sh*tfrom no one! I hope to meet someone with some of the same interests but not excatly like me, id like to meet someone with kids but if you dont have kids thats fine to just understand how much time it takes to raise children. I want to find someone adventurist and likes to do fun things, someone who will except my kids and never want me to put them before my kids. Hope to hear form you soon!! Oh and by the way if your looking to get laid move on cause im not into that crap!! Happy Fishing!! Depends on the date and time and what the other person is like!

Follow Us: