Total users: 39,757,879 Online users: 143,040
Twila, 41

Online

About Me

Hello,I'm a native of Arizona. I've traveled around the world and still love Phoenix. I'm not the type to put all my information out there, if you want to know more then let's start a conversation :-) I will keep this brief! Interested if:-Has a job-Minimal drama in their life. We've all had drama in our lives, if you haven't I don't think you've grown enough. Life experiences make you stronger. I do really judge people by how they treat others and how they conduct themselves in social settings. -Must live in Phoenix Metropolitan area-Must be somewhat fit-Must be over 35-Must love animals-Must be interested in having a family whether it be us and 2 dogs or us, a fish and a child. Not interested if:-If you have a half naked picture of yourself, I'm not interested.-If you want to 'hang out' , I'm not interested. -If you've ever cheated, I'm not interested.I'

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Mixed

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dcchicks

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-56

    Hi! My name is Dcchicks. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Daly City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Deirdre

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-48

    Active, outdoorsy. Enjoy bike rides, hiking, working out, yoga. Love to travel. Enjoy art and photography. Enjoy live music, fests. Museums, day at the zoo, beach or amusement park. Going to the movies and plays. Good company over a nice dinner. Coffee and conversation. Rainy days. Looking for: solid, stable, successful, professional guy. Smart. Funny. Knows how to and makes time for fun, relax, enjoy life. Chivalrous, respectful. Knows how to treat a woman. Is kind caring and loving and would like the same in return.Anything fun, unique you can think of . Have fun, get to know each other. Have the best first date!

  • Jo

    Online

    Woman. 63 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 53-73

    I don't like pina colatta's. I like getting caught in the rain. I dont do yoga i like guys with a brain. If you like making love at midnight then i'm the love that you look for---Write to me and escape. I do like health food. I like beer more than champagne -- I've got to meet you -- cut through all this red tape.Sitting at a quite restaurant drinking a beer and talking

Follow Us: