Total users: 41,041,968 Online users: 147,454
Aida, 26

Online

About Me

I Love to either spend a relaxing night reading a book or watching t.v., to spending the night out on the town driving around with my friends or having a few drinks. I have three tattoos and plan on getting more. I have a huge range of music that I like to listen to, I love rock, pop, hip-hop, country, and many more, but I hate hard rock and screamo because I find I can't pick out what the lyrics are!! I love children they are adorable that is why I have taken Early Childhood Education so I can be a daycare worker and some day own my own daycare. I want to have children in the future but right now my career is my top priority but maybe I might just find "the one" while working on my career. I am that girl next door that just likes to talk and hang out and be friends but I am very shy until I get to know you. I like to put Everyone before myself and I wish sometimes I didn't because I get left out but I can't stop because that friend may need it more then I do. Family means the world to me and comes FIRST!! If you like to know more, ask me.P.S. I just moved back to Newfoundland after 11 years of living in New Brunswick!!I would go somewhere like bowling where we can talk and have some fun at the same time, or go to the movies because I love to watch movies and hopefully there is someone else out there that do too.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sandraost

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-19

    Hi! My name is Sandraost. I am never married jewish caucasian woman without kids from Roseville, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Cecelia

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 14-34

    Gemma, 23.

  • Petra

    Online

    Woman. 60 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-70

    I lost my husband over 6 years ago to cancer.***I do not like being alone. I know what I want in life and I just haven't found it yet. I would like to meet an honest man who knows how to love, laugh and enjoy life. I have loved with all of my heart and that love was returned. Unfortunately, God called him Home and I truly want that feeling again. It is truly awesome. I love being outdoors. I like watching baseball and football games...(especially the ones that my grandsons play in)...I love my family. I have 2 grown daughters and 3 bi-racial grandsons that I adore. If you can't deal with that, then you can't deal with me!!! I love gardening. I like going to church and church functions (certain ones) I like fishing, shooting pool, going to dinner and a movie. I love the simple things in life. I want to spend time with someone who can make me smile; also someone who is open-minded!!! Live and let live! I love music...any kind except rap!I prefer men who are clean shaven and non smokers!!On a first date I would like to go for a drink somewhere that has outside tables where we can chat in a semi-private setting. Something simple....

Follow Us: