Total users: 40,477,136 Online users: 145,759
Adela, 49

Online

About Me

Hi, I am a young 48 year old living in Worcestershire, I work as a medical secretary in a local GP practice. I enjoy dining out or going for a drink with friends, theatre, cinema,and travelling, weekend breaks both in this country and abroad. I am a very friendly, genuine and loyal person. I am also a very loving but the drawback to that one guys, is that I would like to meet someone who is not afraid to show me affection back. I have a kind nature and definitely a romantic. I am 5ft 6" with shoulder length highlighted blond hair, my friends tell me I am attractive but I will leave that up to you to decide! I am looking for someone who has some similar traits but not interested in anyone who will mess me around as I am too old for playing games. Thank you for reading my profile and good luck!Probably a quiet drink.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Asingleokie

    Online

    Woman. 61 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-59

    Hi! My name is Asingleokie. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Naomi

    Online

    Woman. 56 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-66

    I am a secure, honest, one man woman who has a lot to offer to the right man. I am physically fit, emotionally and financially stable, love my job, and have very strong family values. I am so fortunate to have all of my family close by as well as my amazing 91 year old mother.I love to laugh and be silly...... Communication, loyalty, honesty and respect are most important to me.

  • Joy

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-64

    I am extremely easy going. I'm very romantic and enjoy life to the fullest. I am a very giving person I take each day one at a time with no expectations except to just sit back and enjoy it to the fullest. I'm divorced with two adult children. Family is very important to me... Looking to meet someone who is funny..don't take life to seriously but knows how to be serious if the need arises. If you are looking to meet a nice person who is a good hearted person you found her. I am a big believer in treating anyone in my life in a way I would want to be treated. I am at a point in my life that I would love to share good times with a like minded all around good hearted man and be able to enjoy everything life has to offer with someone special in my life who is open minded funny and romantic. Life is a prescious gift and I am looking to enjoy every moment of it and would welcome a very special person in my life to share in all those special moments.I think a first date should be in a place where we can talk and get to know each other. Enjoy great some conversation coffee, a drink or possibly dinner hopefully we can hit it off...take each second one at a time and see where it goes...sometimes the unknown is very exciting. Either way is fine as long as it gives us the opportunity to talk and see where it can lead... maybe a second date or third or well ya never know...lol. Looking forward to meeting the person that and be able to share in good times togehter...it is always nicer when there is someone special in you life to share it with.

Follow Us: