Total users: 39,758,957 Online users: 143,217
Avis, 34

Online

About Me

As I've been staring at this page for about 40 minutes I better just start writing something . I have recently moved to London from the midlands and loving everything about it apart from the house prices :) my interests include; travelling ; theatre ; eating out ; going out with friends ; meeting new people ; laughing ; cooking ; scrolling through celebs on *** on everyone does it ) ; and more recently going to the gym. I have an eclectic taste in music , which does include some absolute shite , but to balance that out I love going to glasto where I wear aviators and pretend to be cool.I wouldn't describe myself as outdoorsy but I do love camping with friends if it includes wine and do this a couple of times a year .I think I'm pretty laid back with a good sense of humour and am looking for someone similar to this so if this is you get in touch !

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Katy

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Katy. I am separated catholic caucasian woman with kids from Lewisville, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Annabel

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-44

    Hi! My name is Annabel. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Lewisville, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jill

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-43

    I've got a thing about teeth, so have a nice smile! I love a man with a good sense of humor, so you'd better be able to make me laugh! If you're good with kids and animals and who are kind to others, it makes me melt. I find men that (can) make things with their hands are ***! I love guys in baseball hats! I'm somewhat of an introverted extrovert. I'm naturally drawn to curling up in the couch with my pups and binge watching Netflix but love the company of good friends and enjoy going out and spending time with those that mean something to me. Sharing a meal with others, be it with one other person or a whole group, means more to me than most. I don't drink, I'm allergic to alcohol. I love shopping for antiques and old things and refinishing or repurposing them. I'd love to travel more but don't because I don't want to have to kennel my dogs. I (would) do anything for a friend I have a new found love for sushi, though haven't ventured past signature rolls. I LOVE Mexican and Italian food! I enjoy all types of movies EXCEPT horror. I prefer pop and country music to edm and metal. Send me a message. Let's go get some coffee.Coffee.

Follow Us: