Total users: 41,948,826 Online users: 151,101
Tamika, 56

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Tamika. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, California, Santa Maria. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Aab

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Aab. I am never married catholic hispanic woman without kids from Santa Maria, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Trisha

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-39

    Originally from Iowa, currently living in Maryland with my daughter. I'm mainly country with a bit of rock mixed in. I prefer the outdoors or spending time with my daughter, with an occasional night out on the town. I'm not looking for any one night stands, so if that's all you want keep searching. I'd like to find someone with similar interests, and must like kids. If you want to know more, feel free to ask!I would prefer to do something that's a little different then most dates *** the traditional dinner and a movie ( which is fine... but you always need change ) I'm a pretty easy girl to please... :) The most important thing is to enjoy yourself, so sometimes the most random adventurous dates are the best, even when things aren't hitting off... at least you're having fun.

  • Marisol

    Online

    Woman. 57 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-67

    I enjoy traveling to new places and meeting new people. I work hard and am serious about my job, but also know how to relax, have fun and enjoy my time away from work. I love the outdoors especially in the spring and summer. I like a variety of music, old and new. I believe in treating people like I would like to be treated. I am honest and think that's the best policy. I want someone who can make me laugh. A sense of humor is very important. I want someone who knows how to treat a lady and respect her. I also want someone who can communicate because that is very important in a relationship. Now if I could just find all that in one man that would be great!The first time I meet someone it's just a meeting and very casual. It's a time where we see if there is any attraction at all towards each other. We can have a nice dinner and good conversation and get to know each other.

Follow Us: