Total users: 41,854,079 Online users: 150,925
Effie, 65


About Me

I'm a young looking,witty,fun female who would love to meet a guy to hang out with, travel with, towards a loving relationship. I love to cook. Give all my love and attention to the guy I am with. I also like my space and give space. My family is important too, so I would want to share them with this you. I want for nothing, except someone special to share life with.I have traveled extensively (carribean, europe and the orient), lived in Italy for 10 years and speak fluent (written too) Italian. Planning a trip MTTS ***...coast to coast. Can't wait for that one. Love my Jersey Shore.I read all types of books, love music - would even go the country music route, if I had to. Like to dance - especially slow dancing. I walk/run the boards every day I have off and love to read my newspaper at Pier Village after my walk/run.I want to love and be loved. Life is too short to live it without a partner.Meet and greet and see if it should lead to another date and then another and then another. Not great with sending *** and forth. Would like to chat just to find out where to meet.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jess


    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-23

    Hi! My name is Jess. I am never married catholic hispanic woman without kids from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Rosanna


    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-62

    I am so sorry but if you do not have a picture I will not respond SORRY,,,,, I want to find a guy that likes to camp, watch football, go out to have fun! I don't want some one that is a jealous type or insecure (can't handle that), I like to have fun with friends and go places! I am not a type to sit around, I don't like any one that does drugs, lie or cheat, SO if you are some one that I can talk to than e-mail me! I have 3 kids that are 23, 28 and 31, I also have 9 grand kids, most of them live in Idaho but they all mean the world to me, I also have 1 cats and a long haired chihuahua named Gizzy! I love country music and old time rock and roll! I am easy to get along with and talk to! Well I guess if you want to know any more about me you will e-mail me. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A MOMMA'S BOY so if you can take care of your self I would love to talk to ya!!!On a first date I would want to meet and have a beer or 2 and see if we might want a 2nd date, I don't do good going to eat until we have spent time talking.

  • Cynthia


    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-41

    First off my name is Sara i live in hoodsport wa...i have 2 children , they are my on here because i dont get out much, i like going to the bars and have fun but i do all my drinking at home....i love play looking for a guy who can keep a conversation going *** just talking about sex...i want to get to know you, not how big your **** very open minded, and dont take things to heart, that means I can take a joke... lol!!! But am looking for a guy that is funny, likes to have fun, and try doing new things, someone that doesnt think all about themselves...I've been burned to many times, and it doesnt seem like i can find a good guy to be please if your a nice guy, and its not all about sex then please give me a shot, and *** is more about me...and hope i strike your interest..I am a super outgoing and fun-loving person. I am spontaneous,I am a witty, professional, outgoing woman who is confident and independent, and laid back. MOM, which is my number one priority. I am very loving, affectionate, blunt, responsible, mature, well grounded, honest, funny, and a very big smart ass. I love making people smile and laugh...I love being who I am. I'm the kind of person who cares for other people, I give what I can to those who need the help the most. I can get down and dirty riding quads and going fishing, camping, hiking, swimming, mountain claiming, ski diving which i have only ddid once and wont do it again scared me half to this is the person i am, and if you guys can't except that then am truly sorry.....but am looking for a good man around my age that wants more out of life then mind games and unhappiness......i don't want to jump into anything yet unless it happens....i just want to make friends and go have a great time out doing what ever...if am a kind of girl you might like *** I'll give you my number...but i promise you am not fake,i just know what i want in life that's give a girl a chance...Am a girl that is up for anything....lets jump off a bridge TONIGHT!!! what you think? ...sound like fun? Lol...just playing, but really am really down to earth, and dont mind getting up and just doing something.

Follow Us: