Total users: 41,182,103 Online users: 148,096
Mara, 45

Online

About Me

if you're looking for a woman with a body of an adolesant boy then I'm not for you, but don't judge me or insult me for being a big beautiful woman!i'm a genuine divorced lady with lots of love to give,seeking the half to make me whole, wanna be the rock you lean on,be your love and your friend and all that's in between, just wanna add not looking for cybersex, or a shag buddy ,i want someone to want to get to know me, for the person i am!! life is too short so just want to find fun, love and happiness.it takes a minute to find a special person an hour to appreciate them a day to love them and an entire lifetime to forget them. never take someone for granted, hold special people close to your heart. NEVER LIE, STEAL, CHEAT OR DRINK, but if u must lie, lie in the arms of the 1 u love, if u must steal, steal away from bad company, if u must cheat, cheat death and if u must drink, drink in the moments that take ur breath away xxx.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Claudia

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-41

    Hi! My name is Claudia. I am separated other hispanic woman with kids from Santa Maria, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jeanne

    Online

    Woman. 70 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 60-80

    i would like to meet some man that really is what he say he is and really mean what he say.i have met some man as phoney as a 3 dollars bill. i really value Honesty.get to know each other.if he is the right man,any thing can happens.

  • Therese

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-52

    Tall, happy girl who loves the outdoors, hounds and horses, baking and cooking, and home renovating. (Right now it'd be simpler if I just had my paycheques direct-deposited to Lowes and The Home Depot...) I love to travel - be it road trips (with singing) or longer adventures. I've seen way more of Canada than the average, and loved almost every stop along the way! Generally, my life is pretty cool - I'm looking for someone to share adventures and free time with and see what can happen from there. You probably should appreciate sarcasm and love to laugh. You also like to cook and try new foods, and love eating out. You love movies and are a good conversationalist. And you can tolerate / participate in the occasional shopping trip. That wouldn't hurt either...

Follow Us: