Total users: 40,318,360 Online users: 144,946
Terry, 28

Offline, last seen Sat, 25 Jun 2022 22:27:12

About Me

I used to have a great salary and career, wear powerful serious clothes and make hard decisions and "motivate" my staff to do better at their job. It sucked. I took a year off, torched the serious outfits and just started working on call as a PAB before jumping into nursing. I don't bother with makeup and I don't take time to blow dry my hair, but I'm no slob. I'm a jeans and tee kind of person, but every once and a while I'll go crazy and throw on a little dress. I'm happy and corny and cynical and opinionated. I want to meet new people, go on dates, magic carpet rides and elope to Mexico. Want to know more? Ask me.But wait. Do you have a job/pay your own bills? Do you shower regularly? Have a place to lay your head at night? Can you be polite/respectful? Those are the basics in my pov, but even better if you can also drink like a fish, curse like a sailor, play crappy video games until 3am and eat pizza out of the box without burning the roof of your mouth then your a winner.Something fun.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Louise

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-25

    I love reading, I'm a self-confessed bookworm. I love taking care of people that's why I took up nursing as a college course. I hate perverts, but i'm attracted to a gentleman who is responsible, independent and an optimistic. Search/message me on *** Louise Escario, or twitter username : jheezlouise

  • Marissa

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-39

    Hey, thanks for checking out my profile.I am Lisa, from Glasgow. I'm a big gaming fan. My favorite games at the moment are Halo, Gears of War, Fable, The Legend of Zelda, and any Rockstar game really! I love first person shooters :) I love kicking ass.I am a big Marvel and DC fan, Captain America is my favourite.Obsessed with Netflix, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Orange is the new black and Game of Thrones, I finished that in 7 days.If you have any other recommendations please share them as I am open to watching anything or atleast giving stuff a try.I like any kind of music, I love Limp Bizkit, R&B and maybe a tad of Eminem, thats whats on my phone. My favourite thing to eat is chicken wraps or stir fry.My movies are anything Marvel, Shawshank Redemption, Godfather, Scarface, Goodfellas, Naked Gun 1-4, Scary Movie 1-4, Hot Shots, The Terminator 1,2 and 4, and anything with guns and blood, anything that will make me laugh and anything that will scare the jebus out of me lolOne thing I am scared of is aliens, I cant stand watching them in movies like Signs, or The Fourth Kind. Any aliens that want to abduct, experiment and probe me I don't like. On here looking to get to know people and make new friends. If you got to the end and fancy a chat just message me on this or ask me for my ***

  • Rosella

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-56

    I am not sure why I went on here I just thought maybe I could meet new friends and get out a little. My hobbies include but are not limited to dancing, motorcycle rides, beaches, movies, family, my dobermans, parks, boating and just hanging out with friends. My goal are to lengthy to list but my main goal is just to be happy and enjoy life. I like all kinds of music except heavy metal. I guess the music I listen to depends on what I am doing.

Follow Us: