Total users: 39,795,565 Online users: 143,260
Cara, 42

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 22:20:09

About Me

I am a teacher who loves her job. I have a master's degree in education, media science and educational administration. I love sports, both playing and watching. I play softball, and coach volleyball. I love to watch baseball (Go Mets!) and football (Go Giants!). I recently took up running and love it. Have done several 5k and keep moving forward. Also did a mini triathalon and loved it! Moving up to 10ks this summer. I also play golf I own a dog, black lab named Casey who is wonderful. I go to the gym when i can to keep in shape. I walk everyday with Casey. I love to travel but don't do it as much as I would like. I love all types of music depending on my mood, the setting and what I need to get ready for.I love to go from a baseball hat and jeans to getting dressed up for a night out.First Date - a nice dinner or coffee. A place where we are both comfortable. Where we can chat and get to know each other.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Greta

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-64

    Ahh......a little entertainment, a glass of spirits, and good hearted, fun loving company - just a few of my favorite things. All is good with the right person at the right time........from a relaxing evening at home to a social event, from Sushi to a good ole hot dog, from the North Georgia Mountains to those hidden or far away places. I enjoy all music ranging from Sinatra, Earth Wind and Fire, Norah Jones, to today's pop and a little country - even a little Bocelli. I love to dance and I believe laughter is good for the soul. Score brownie points if you make me laugh! I will cook because we have to eat, but if you like to cook, let's just say I will gladly do the dishes. I appreciate tasteful humor, chivalry, honesty and a kind heart. How you treat the wait staff, the elderly, children, your mother or ex-wife is a real good indicator of your character. "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away". Good luck to you, and may you find the one that takes your breath away!Let's meet for coffee or lunch. No pressure. If nothing else we have made a new friend and you can never have too many of those!

  • Autumn

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-63

    Hi. I am a young at heart and young looking 53 year old feminine attractive gay female. I am looking to meet new people and hopefully to find some chemistry with someone to date. I enjoy dining out, movies and shows, indoor and outdoor concerts, the beach, slot machines, bowling, festivals, art/craft fairs, outdoor activities, music, going on cruises, traveling, having a drink once in a while, staying indoors and hanging out, astrology, reading and much more. I am honest and caring, down to earth, have a dry sense of humor, responsible with a good head on my shoulders and open-minded. I am searching for the same. Looking forward to hearing from you.Getting to know someone and conversating over coffee, lunch or a drink.

  • Janice

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-59

    hi im an easy going person, like to laugh and have fun , looking for someone with the same interests, dont play games life is to short for that, love out doors and summer, travel and just hanging at home ..looking for a person with a sence of humer, and a calm ,down to earth person, who likes things simple. Im a christian attend church regularly, Jesus is my center, I have dogs as pets , if you want to know more just ask.Open to what we decide

Follow Us: