Total users: 41,045,912 Online users: 147,927
Janette, 26

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Nikki =) I'm 26 years old and just recently moved to Newton. I am currently employed as a nanny and part time at a local grocery store. When I am not working, I love to hangout with my friends and just have fun, and that fun can be anything from watching movies to dancing the night away. My family and my friends are my life, and I'd be lost without most of them. Summer is my favorite season because I'm a huge beach bum. Wether it's sitting and soaking up the sun, swimming, or building sand castles, I could live at the beach. I love going to the movies, cuddling up at home watching a movie etc. I am very loud at times (or so I am told) and I laugh at EVERYTHING! I can't think of anything else to write! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask!Somewhere to sit and talk, like dinner. Then out to do something fun or relaxing, like bowling (lol which I love but stink at!), or a walk along the beach =)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tbailey

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-36

    Hi! My name is Tbailey. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Judy

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-60

    My children are older and I now have the time and desire for a serious long-term relationship. I feel I'm financially and emotionally secure, and would prefer to spend time with someone who can say the same. I'm take care of my body - inside and out - and I feel it would be easiest to share my time with someone who does the same. It would be great if your passport has stamps that mine does not so you could introduce me to your favorite destination and I'll show you mine. While my career path has defined me to some degree (in that I love what I do for a living and educating people on how to care for their bodies and encouraging them to make massage a vital part of their wellness program), I also have a passion for buying/selling/rehabbing small homes. I guess you could sum it up as I love transition and improvement - whether you are speaking of the human body or a home.Would like to find someone who shares my beliefs and values, yet we have enough varied interests to keep the conversation flowing all night. I find nothing sexier than a man who I'm physically attracted to and we can practically finish each others sentences. I enjoy hiking, rowing, kayaking, camping, etc. Enjoy the beach (spend much time in Margate and Avalon) as well as the mountains. Enjoy travel that involves equal amount of physical activity and relaxation once the destination is reached. ***********PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE have more than just "hey" - because I'm not going to respond to someone who doesn't take the time to form a sentence****************My first date could be anything from a cup of coffee to dinner in the city. Doesn't much matter; just show me that you were raised with manners and possess class and know how to treat a woman.

  • Bobbi

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-49

    Me..a laid back open minded, intellectual, fun loving, try anything once type of girl. I am happy to dress up and try out a new upscale restaurant or go casual and hit a pub. I can easily be persuaded into curling up on the couch and watching a movie or trying something more adventurous like jumping from a perfectly good airplane.I'm looking for someone....a travel partner, fellow ski bum, and/or a scuba buddy, someone that likes to go out to dinner and movie or live music or stay home and cook for one another, someone smart, funny, sexy, and ready for a new adventure, someone that is spontaneous, easy-going, cuddly and fun to be with, someone that is strong and independent but wants to have someone in his life, and believes that good things in life out weigh the bad, someone with a positive philosophy and attitude.I am currently working on short-term contracts in the Canadian Arctic (Nunavut/ Northwest Territories), month in/ month out, and spend my month out either at home in Toronto or traveling. ps... must like dogs, as my pooch and I are inseparable!Anything from a simple coffee, to a beer on a patio would be fun. I am really easy to talk with, and am pretty open to suggestions! Although... watching the fire twirlers while enjoying a few drinks at a beach bar in Thailand sure sounds nice too... care to join me?

Follow Us: