Total users: 39,756,772 Online users: 142,826
Ann, 34

Online

About Me

Just looking........Wanna know more about me just ask. Fun, outgoing, caring, sweet. Loves hanging out with friends but i also like to just lay on the couch and watch movies. I'm looking for someone that realizes I am willing to give them anything but they don't take everything I have. Someone that can make me laugh and cry but laugh more than cry. Someone that helps me forget about my problems and doesn't try to fix them for me. Someone that is not a control freak but knows when and how to take control. Someone that will listen to me but will also tell me to shut-up when it's time. Someone that doesn't need to be by your side all the time but wants to be. Someone who wants more out of life but is happy with what they have. Someone that will stand firm for what they believe in but is willing to compromise. Someone that likes to hang out with friends, go to concerts, dinner, or just get out and do something but is content with staying at home and watching a good movie. Oh yeah, and is honesty too much to ask for????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Mixed

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Aab

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Aab. I am never married catholic hispanic woman without kids from Santa Maria, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Socorro

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-49

    Here’s a little bit about me. I am a hard worker during the day and like to be active during my free time with exercise, friends, laughing a lot, eating, cooking, music, movies, wine, traveling, and occasionally dancing…there isn’t much that I dislike except for drama and unhealthy relationships. I work in Finance but also have a love for science, history, and foriegn language. I am young at heart, have a great sense of humor, and love my life and the people that are in it. It would be great to meet someone that has the same interests as I do and is looking to have a great time no matter what we do. I believe that it is important to be friends first so if you feel you can handle that, I hope you will contact me.On a first date, my idea of a good time is to talk and get to know the person in a comfortable environment, like over coffee or lunch / dinner...nothing too loud or distracting unless it is a football or baseball game. I always like nice ambiance for a first date, like a new-age type of restaurant. I also enjoy talking on the phone a few times before meeting somebody, good ice-breaker.

  • Young

    Online

    Woman. 56 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-66

    Hi. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I also like sports and a variety of outdoor activities. I play tennis and golf. I enjoy the beach and go pretty often. I like to cook and miss having someone to enjoy meals and a nice bottle of wine with.Nice weather - an outdoor activity would be my choice. Not so nice weather - surprise me.

Follow Us: