Total users: 39,791,154 Online users: 143,199
Joyce, 48

Online

About Me

would like to meet a professional attractive NORMAL!!! guy, who has soul he needs to be at least 5 ft 10 as I enjoy wearing heels :-) I like masculine men with a big heart.Not looking for anything serious to begin with, let's have few dates and see where things go.No photo then no reply,depends on the weather

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Renee

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-42

    Hey! So, I have lived almost all of my life in the GTA, and I am just moving to Mississauga. I got to work for a year in the Caribbean, and now I am home and settling back into life in the GTA. In my free time I am pretty down to earth. I like just relaxing at home with a good book or movie and a beer. When I can I do love the outdoors, swimming and biking in the summer and skating, snowboarding or even just playing in the snow in the winter. When I can I love to travel and enjoying going anywhere. Exploring the history of Europe or soaking up the sun of the caribbean. I have three continents left on my check list, though I am very happy to visit them all a few times over.I am also I huge Jays fan and am so excited to be home for the start of an amazing season!I'm looking for a nice down to earth guy with a good sense of humour. Also it's important to me to be well written, with use of proper grammar. I guess that is me in a nutshell, if you think you want to learn more then send me a message!Something simple, go somewhere fun to give us the chance to talk and get to know each other. Dinner, drinks or a game, its all good!

  • Chasity

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-61

    I like going to the movies, dinner, cooking and of course shopping. Anything really. Just staying at home and watching a movie or good tv show is fine too. I'm looking for that special man who can put a smile on my face and keep me laughing, and someone who will love me for who I am. NO SMOKERS, please. Kissing is too important.I would love to find someone who is compatible and has the same values. I am looking to meet that special someone to share friendship first. I want someone I can call and say "let's go to get something to eat or see a movie." Someone who is kind, easy to talk to and fun to be with.It would be nice to meet somewhere quiet so we can talk and get to know each other and take it from there.

  • Sharon

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-40

    I am who I am, either you like me or you don't. I have a little girl that is 8 and my son is 5 they are my world. This doesn't change the person that I am. I am a wonderful, sweet, loving woman if you take the time to get to know me. I would love to have someone treat me like a queen and I would treat my man just like a king.I have never been on a date before, but I would love for someone to show me what it is suppose to be like...but I would enjoy taking a walk and getting to know the person and maybe out to dinner or a movie.

Follow Us: