Total users: 40,416,128 Online users: 145,306
Cynthia, 50

Offline, last seen Fri, 01 Jul 2022 18:27:17

About Me

I am honest, straightforward and appreciate good communication. Laughter is vital for a relationship, and life. I can laugh at myself and do so frequently. (I slay me!) It is important to respect the other’s need for space, attention, intimacy, quiet, touch. I have my own life and it is very full, I do not need someone to complete me but it would be great to spend time with someone special and if we connect on all the important levels, perhaps much more... I enjoy live music and dancing. I like dining and films and even sporting events. I have an 11 yr old son and he is my priority but I get some weekends off and part of the summer and I would like to meet someone I can share our favorite things with. I am a very positive person and I do not waste my precious time in life worrying about things I cannot control or being negative. My priorities are my family, learning new things and having new experiences and having fun. My job can take a good chunk of my day and I am proud of the support I can provide for my family but it is not what defines me. I would love to find someone to be totally comfortable with, like a best friend who you can talk to about anything. I can be carefree and loving with the right person and want the same. I am very interested in the world and find almost any topic interesting if I am learning something. I have an open mind and generous heart and have no patience for bigots or haters. Someone who is intellectually curious and reads would be ideal. Be confident and comfortable with yourself and what you have to offer but not**** or arrogant.I like first dates that allow time to explore the chemistry between us. I am OK with the quicky coffee in lieu of extensive phone conversations though, just to see where you stand and if there is a connection. Mostly I like to have fun! I love to dance and walk on the beach, have a BBQ, see some art or a fair, take a hike or go to the dog park or beach.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Amanda

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-48

    I miss having someone to share special moments with, call just to say hi and hope your day is great. I'm looking to find someone who is kind, funny, romantic, sensitive, loving, caring and likes to have fun. If you don't mind you can text me on my cell phone ***or ***

  • Danielle

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-45

    Hi! My name is Danielle. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Syracuse, New York, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Nellie

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-55

    I'm an openhearted, funloving woman looking for a man who truly knows and loves himself as a basis for loving others (or is at least actively on this path). I've figured out what I want and hope that you do too...must definitely know how to play, be positive and go for your dreams! Talent and wisdom intrigue me....Going somewhere in nature or a quiet cafe where we can chat... see where it goes. But I'm always up for spontaneity. Surprise me! :)

Follow Us: